3快速安全地减肥方法

超重会破坏你的生活吗? 在这里我们给出三种有效的减肥方法,这些方法相结合将产生很大的效果。 继续阅读以了解更多信息。

快速安全地减肥

1st方式:适当的营养

适当的营养意味着吃,但不仅是为了避免体重增加,甚至是为了减肥。 适当的营养包括不会对健康造成伤害的产品。 你必须坚持健康的饮食习惯,这意味着每天在同一时间进食并喝足够的液体 - 最好是矿泉水和水 Black Latte。 均衡饮食可以帮助你减肥,如果你也打破了你的坏习惯,如果有的话。

2nd方式:消耗新陈代谢的食物

  • 全麦制品 含有大量纤维。 为了消化纤维,身体需要付出很多努力。 我们吃的食物中的纤维越多,消化过程中燃烧的卡路里就越多。 因此,代谢过程得到了提升。
  • 红芸豆 含有抗性淀粉,几乎不能被消化,但同时它可以抵抗致病菌群并清洁肠道。 由于其高纤维含量,红豆提供了长时间的饱腹感。 此外,它们含有来自B复合物的锌和维生素,可增加血液中的睾丸激素水平。
  • 酸菜 - 发酵的白菜增强了免疫系统,这要归功于乳酸,乳酸是发酵过程的一部分,可以中和肠道中的有害细菌。 该产品是最好的天然新陈代谢助推器。
  • 柑橘类水果 含有大量的水,纤维和低卡路里。 他们有效地对抗脂肪沉积。 橙柑橘类水果是一种强大的天然新陈代谢兴奋剂。 定期吃柑橘类水果对消化有益。
  • 苹果:每天只有几个苹果可以显着促进新陈代谢。
  • 香料肉桂,姜和菊苣等可以通过10%加速新陈代谢。 辣椒 - 按25%计算。
  • 菠菜 含有大量的锰,也促进新陈代谢。
  • 椰子油。 据科学家称,椰子油可以通过一些25%加速新陈代谢。
  • 饮用水 绿茶 在早上会使你的身体加速其新陈代谢。 它可以改善消化,减少食欲。 绿茶减轻了胃中的沉重感并调节了葡萄糖水平,而且还降低了血液中的胆固醇水平并中和了有害脂肪。

3rd方式:体育锻炼

尽量把你的一些时间用于体育锻炼。 根据臭名昭着的罗宾夏尔马,你必须每天做运动。 顺便说一下,有时候不是去汽车或公共交通工具,而是去步行。 走上楼梯也很有益。 清洁房子有时比在健身房锻炼更难。

做有氧运动并将它们与锻炼结合起来。 每次尝试用新的东西惊喜你的身体。 减肥练习的例子有:

  1. 仰卧,将腿抬离地面,角度为30°并握住。 也可以尝试60°和90°的角度。
  2. 躺在地板上,把你推回去。 弯曲膝盖,双手放在头后。 吸气时,将头部和肩膀抬离地面,抬起下巴。 呼气时回到原来的位置。
  3. 起始位置:仰卧,略微抬起手臂和腿。 接下来,抬起双腿和躯干,同时用手触摸脚趾。
  4. 拉直并将手按在地板上。 慢慢地将腿拉到胃部,将脚跟保持在一起。 然后迅速伸直你的腿。 他们在地板上彼此相邻。
  5. 经典深蹲。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。

3 ways to lose weight quickly and safely

Excess weight is ruining your life? Here we give three effective ways of losing weight, which combined will have a great effect. Read on to learn more about it.

lose weight quickly and safely

1st way: Proper nutrition

Proper nutrition means to eat, but not only to avoid gaining weight, but even to shed some. Proper nutrition includes exclusively products that cause no harm to the health. You must stick to a healthy eating pattern, which means to eat at the same time every day and drink enough fluids – ideally mineral water and Black Latte. The balanced diet will help you lose weight if you also break your bad habits, if any.

2nd way: Consuming metabolism-boosting foods

  • Whole-grain products contain lots of fibre. In order to digest the fibres the body needs to put a lot of effort. The more the fibres in the food we eat, the more the calories burnt during digestion. Thus, the metabolic processes are boosted.
  • Red kidney beans contain a resistant starch, which virtually cannot be digested, but at the same time it fights pathogenic flora and cleanses the intestines. Due to its high fibre content red beans provide a prolonged feeling of fullness. Moreover, they contain zinc and vitamins from the B complex, which increase testosterone levels in the blood.
  • Sauerkraut – fermented cabbage strengthens the immune system, thanks to the lactic acid, which is part of the fermentation process and which neutralises harmful bacteria in the gut. This product is the best natural metabolism booster.
  • Citrus fruits contain a lot of water, fibres and are low in calories. They effectively combat fatty deposits. Orange citrus fruits are a powerful natural metabolism stimulant. Eating citrus fruits on a regular basis will have a beneficial effect on digestion.
  • Apples: only a few apples per day boost significantly the metabolism.
  • Spices, such as cinnamon, ginger, and chicory can accelerate metabolism by 10%. Chilli peppers — by 25%.
  • Spinach contains a lot of manganese, which also boosts metabolism.
  • Coconut oil. According to scientists, coconut oil can accelerate metabolism by some 25%.
  • Drinking Green tea in the morning will cause your body to speed up its metabolism. It improves digestion and reduces appetite. Green tea relieves heaviness in the stomach and regulates the glucose level, moreover it also reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood and neutralises harmful fats.

3rd way: Physical exercise

Try to devote some of your time for physical workout. According to the notorious Robin Sharma you have to do sports on a daily basis. By the way, sometimes instead of going somewhere by car or public transport, you can get there on foot. Walking up the stairs is also very beneficial. Cleaning the house can sometimes be harder than working out in the gym.

Do cardio exercises and combine them with workouts. Try to surprise your body with something new each time. Examples of weight-loss exercises are:

  1. Lie on your back, lift your legs off the floor at an angle of 30° and hold. Try also with an angle of 60° and 90°.
  2. Lie on the floor and push you back against it. Bend your knees and put your hands behind your head. While inhaling, lift your head and shoulders off the floor, raising the chin. Come back to the original position while exhaling.
  3. Starting position: lie on your back, slightly lift the arms and legs. Next, lift your legs and torso up, while trying to touch your toes with your hands.
  4. Straighten and press your hands against the floor. Slowly pull the legs to the stomach, keeping heels together. Then swiftly straighten your legs. They are next to each other on the floor.
  5. Classic squats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.