3 طرق لانقاص الوزن بسرعة وأمان

الوزن الزائد يدمر حياتك؟ نقدم هنا ثلاث طرق فعالة لفقدان الوزن ، والتي سيكون لها تأثير كبير. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع.

فقدان الوزن بسرعة وأمان

طريقة 1st: التغذية السليمة

التغذية السليمة تعني تناول الطعام ، ولكن ليس فقط لتجنب زيادة الوزن ، ولكن حتى في التخلص من بعض الأطعمة. التغذية السليمة تشمل المنتجات التي لا تسبب أي ضرر للصحة. يجب أن تلتزم بنمط الأكل الصحي ، وهو ما يعني تناول الطعام في نفس الوقت كل يوم وشرب ما يكفي من السوائل - المياه المعدنية المثالية و Black Latte. يساعدك النظام الغذائي المتوازن على إنقاص وزنك إذا كسرت أيضًا عاداتك السيئة إن وجدت.

2nd الطريقة: استهلاك الأطعمة التي تعزز الأيض

  • منتجات الحبوب الكاملة تحتوي على الكثير من الألياف. من أجل هضم الألياف يحتاج الجسم إلى بذل الكثير من الجهد. كلما زادت الألياف الموجودة في الطعام الذي نتناوله ، زادت حرق السعرات الحرارية أثناء الهضم. وبالتالي ، يتم تعزيز عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.
  • فاصوليا حمراء يحتوي على نشاء مقاوم ، لا يمكن هضمه تقريبًا ، لكنه في الوقت نفسه يحارب النباتات المسببة للأمراض وينظف الأمعاء. بفضل محتواه العالي من الألياف ، توفر الفاصوليا الحمراء شعورًا ممتلئًا بالامتلاء. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فهي تحتوي على الزنك والفيتامينات من مجمع B ، مما يزيد من مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم.
  • ملفوف مخلل - الملفوف المخمر يقوي الجهاز المناعي ، وذلك بفضل حمض اللبنيك ، الذي هو جزء من عملية التخمير والذي يحيد البكتيريا الضارة في الأمعاء. هذا المنتج هو أفضل تقوية الأيض الطبيعية.
  • الحمضيات تحتوي على الكثير من الماء والألياف وقليلة السعرات الحرارية. انهم مكافحة الرواسب الدهنية بشكل فعال. ثمار الحمضيات البرتقالية هي منبهات الأيض الطبيعية القوية. تناول الفاكهة الحمضية بشكل منتظم سيكون له تأثير مفيد على الهضم.
  • تفاح: فقط عدد قليل من التفاح يوميا زيادة كبيرة في عملية التمثيل الغذائي.
  • توابل، مثل القرفة والزنجبيل والشيكوري يمكن أن يسرع عملية الأيض بنسبة 10٪. الفلفل الحار - بنسبة 25 ٪.
  • سبانخ يحتوي على الكثير من المنجنيز ، مما يعزز الأيض أيضًا.
  • زيت جوز الهند. وفقا للعلماء ، يمكن لزيت جوز الهند تسريع عملية الأيض بنسبة 25 ٪.
  • الشرب شاي أخضر في الصباح سوف يسبب جسمك لتسريع عملية الأيض. يحسن الهضم ويقلل الشهية. الشاي الأخضر يخفف من ثقل المعدة وينظم مستوى الجلوكوز ، علاوة على أنه يقلل من مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم ويحيد الدهون الضارة.

3rd الطريقة: ممارسة الرياضة البدنية

حاول تكريس بعض وقتك للتمرين البدني. وفقًا لروبن شارما سيئ السمعة ، عليك ممارسة الرياضة يوميًا. بالمناسبة ، في بعض الأحيان بدلاً من الذهاب إلى مكان ما بالسيارة أو وسائل النقل العام ، يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك سيراً على الأقدام. المشي صعود الدرج هو أيضا مفيد للغاية. قد يكون تنظيف المنزل في بعض الأحيان أكثر صعوبة من التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

هل تمارين القلب والجمع بينهما مع التدريبات. حاول أن تفاجئ جسمك بشيء جديد في كل مرة. أمثلة على تمارين انقاص الوزن هي:

  1. استلق على ظهرك ، ارفع ساقيك عن الأرض بزاوية 30 ° مع الاستمرار. حاول أيضًا بزاوية 60 ° و 90 °.
  2. استلق على الأرض وادفعك ضده. ثني ركبتيك ووضع يديك وراء رأسك. أثناء الاستنشاق ، ارفع رأسك وكتفيك عن الأرض ، وارفع الذقن. عد إلى الموضع الأصلي أثناء الزفير.
  3. وضع الانطلاق: استلق على ظهرك ، ارفع قليلاً الذراعين والساقين. بعد ذلك ، ارفع ساقيك وجذعك لأعلى ، أثناء محاولة لمس أصابع قدميك بيديك.
  4. افرد واضغط يديك على الأرض. سحب ببطء الساقين إلى المعدة ، والحفاظ على الكعب معا. ثم بسرعة تصويب ساقيك. هم بجانب بعضهم البعض على الأرض.
  5. يتقرفص الكلاسيكية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

3 ways to lose weight quickly and safely

Excess weight is ruining your life? Here we give three effective ways of losing weight, which combined will have a great effect. Read on to learn more about it.

lose weight quickly and safely

1st way: Proper nutrition

Proper nutrition means to eat, but not only to avoid gaining weight, but even to shed some. Proper nutrition includes exclusively products that cause no harm to the health. You must stick to a healthy eating pattern, which means to eat at the same time every day and drink enough fluids – ideally mineral water and Black Latte. The balanced diet will help you lose weight if you also break your bad habits, if any.

2nd way: Consuming metabolism-boosting foods

  • Whole-grain products contain lots of fibre. In order to digest the fibres the body needs to put a lot of effort. The more the fibres in the food we eat, the more the calories burnt during digestion. Thus, the metabolic processes are boosted.
  • Red kidney beans contain a resistant starch, which virtually cannot be digested, but at the same time it fights pathogenic flora and cleanses the intestines. Due to its high fibre content red beans provide a prolonged feeling of fullness. Moreover, they contain zinc and vitamins from the B complex, which increase testosterone levels in the blood.
  • Sauerkraut – fermented cabbage strengthens the immune system, thanks to the lactic acid, which is part of the fermentation process and which neutralises harmful bacteria in the gut. This product is the best natural metabolism booster.
  • Citrus fruits contain a lot of water, fibres and are low in calories. They effectively combat fatty deposits. Orange citrus fruits are a powerful natural metabolism stimulant. Eating citrus fruits on a regular basis will have a beneficial effect on digestion.
  • Apples: only a few apples per day boost significantly the metabolism.
  • Spices, such as cinnamon, ginger, and chicory can accelerate metabolism by 10%. Chilli peppers — by 25%.
  • Spinach contains a lot of manganese, which also boosts metabolism.
  • Coconut oil. According to scientists, coconut oil can accelerate metabolism by some 25%.
  • Drinking Green tea in the morning will cause your body to speed up its metabolism. It improves digestion and reduces appetite. Green tea relieves heaviness in the stomach and regulates the glucose level, moreover it also reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood and neutralises harmful fats.

3rd way: Physical exercise

Try to devote some of your time for physical workout. According to the notorious Robin Sharma you have to do sports on a daily basis. By the way, sometimes instead of going somewhere by car or public transport, you can get there on foot. Walking up the stairs is also very beneficial. Cleaning the house can sometimes be harder than working out in the gym.

Do cardio exercises and combine them with workouts. Try to surprise your body with something new each time. Examples of weight-loss exercises are:

  1. Lie on your back, lift your legs off the floor at an angle of 30° and hold. Try also with an angle of 60° and 90°.
  2. Lie on the floor and push you back against it. Bend your knees and put your hands behind your head. While inhaling, lift your head and shoulders off the floor, raising the chin. Come back to the original position while exhaling.
  3. Starting position: lie on your back, slightly lift the arms and legs. Next, lift your legs and torso up, while trying to touch your toes with your hands.
  4. Straighten and press your hands against the floor. Slowly pull the legs to the stomach, keeping heels together. Then swiftly straighten your legs. They are next to each other on the floor.
  5. Classic squats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.