استعراض اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي القهوة

هل يمكن أن تكون قهوة CBD ضارة؟ شعبية الماريجوانا تنمو بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهناك الكثير من الناس ، الذين يشربون القهوة كل يوم. هذا يعني أنه قد حان وقت التقاء الكافيين والقنب كنوع من المكمل للحياة اليومية. متاجر خاصة في الولايات المتحدة لديها بالفعل منتجات القهوة مع الحشيش للبيع. هذا يبدو لذيذًا ، لكن الكثير من الناس يخشون شرائه للجمع بين الأضداد. بعد كل شيء ، الكافيين منبه ، والماريجوانا إلى حد كبير مهدئ.

لا تتوفر حاليًا بيانات كافية حول هذه المشكلة لتوضيح ما يحدث عندما نشرب القهوة المطحونة في CBD. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن بالفعل تلخيص النتائج المؤقتة والمراجعات واستخلاص بعض الاستنتاجات.

فوائد القهوة CBD

كما تعتقد ، لا يوجد الكثير من البحث العلمي حول هذه المسألة. الدكتور سكوت كراكور ، مساعد رئيس قسم الطب النفسي في مستشفى زوكر هيلز في نيويورك ، يعتقد أن الجمع بين هذه العلاجات يمكن أن يسبب مضاعفات.

قال الدكتور كراكور في مقابلة مع LiveScience إنه أثناء استخدامه في وقت واحد ، يمكن أن يختلط القنب والكافيين "بطريقة كيميائية عصبية" ، ويكون له تأثير مختلف على الجسم أكثر من تناوله بشكل منفصل. يعتقد العديد من مستهلكي الماريجوانا أن الكافيين قد لا يسمح لهم بالاسترخاء التام ، لكن هذا الافتراض لا يوجد لديه دليل.

يمكن أن يضاعف كلا المنتجين خصائص معينة لبعضهما البعض ، مما يمنح المستهلك شعورًا بالتماسك والنعاس في نفس الوقت. من المعروف أن كلاهما يزيد من معدل ضربات القلب ، لذلك عندما يخلط الكافيين مع عنصر التأثير النفسي للماريجوانا ، THC ، قد يزيد الشعور بالجنون العظمة أو القلق.

لكن بعض الباحثين فضوليين يقولون إن الكافيين له تأثير معاكس على THC ، مما يجعله أكثر متعة. في 2011 ، خلال دراسة مستقلة ، أعطى الباحثون السناجب والقرود نفس جرعة THC والكافيين. وخلصوا إلى أن الكافيين يعزز التأثير النفساني ، لذلك أقل THC مطلوب لتحقيق نفس الحالة. تزيد المنتجات مثل الكافيين من تأثير جرعات الحد الأدنى من THC ، مما يؤدي إلى تعزيز التأثير.

يستمتع الكثير من الناس بمزيج من الكافيين والماريجوانا. وذلك لأن كلاهما يحفز الخلايا العصبية الدوبامين في الدماغ. إن إطلاق الدوبامين يعزز تأثيره بمساعدة الكافيين ويخفف الألم.

حقائق القهوة CBD

يحاول الناس خلط القهوة والماريجوانا لفترة طويلة: القهوة تسرع وتنشط وتعزز تأثير اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، على الرغم من أن هذا الكوكتيل له بعض العيوب. في بعض الأماكن التي يتم فيها التصديق على الماريجوانا ، هناك حظر على مزجه مع الكحول ، لذلك لا يباع الحشيش في الحانات. لذلك ، بدأت المقاهي في التجارة المفتوحة ، ويمكننا أن ننظر إلى تجربتهم وتحليلها.

CBD غرس القهوة يعزز تأثير THC مرتين

من الناحية المثالية ، تخفف القهوة والقنب من الآثار السلبية لبعضها البعض وتعزز الآثار الإيجابية. هذه التأثيرات أكثر شيوعًا بين الأشخاص الذين يتناولون قرون قهوة CBD بشكل متزامن أكثر من أولئك الذين يقومون بها بشكل منفصل ؛

القهوة يقمع المواد الكيميائية endocannabinoid ، والتدخين الماريجوانا يحفزهم. لذلك ، فإن الآثار المدمجة ليست واضحة دائمًا: على الأرجح ، يعتمد ذلك على الجرعة المناسبة لكل شخص. لذلك ، فإن التجربة الأولى غير السارة لا تعني أن مزيج القنب والقهوة لا يناسبك. ربما ، يجب عليك فقط تغيير نسبتهم.

كل من الكافيين و THC يزيد من معدل ضربات القلب. تفضل البلدان ، حيث يتم تصديق الحشيش ، إجراء فحوصات إضافية لهذه المنتجات ، وربما إصدار متطلبات جديدة لوضع العلامات التي تُبلغ المستهلكين عن نسبة القهوة مع CBD (نحن نتحدث عن المشروبات ذات العلامات التجارية والمنتجات التي تحتوي على كل من الكافيين و THC) . تحقق من نبضك وابدأ بجرعات صغيرة لفهم ردود فعل الجسم.

قهوة CBD
هل يمكنني وضع زيت CBD في قهوتي؟

تأثير تناول الكافيين و THC بشكل منفصل يتم دراسته بشكل أو بآخر (وإن لم يكن بالكامل) ، لكن تأثيرهما المشترك ليس واضحًا تمامًا حتى الآن. تضيف إضافة الكافيين إلى المزيج مرحلة جديدة تمامًا للتجارب ، مما قد يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن التأثير سيكون أقوى بكثير مما كان متوقعًا.

ما هي آثار القهوة CBD؟

يبدو أن كل هذا يتوقف على التسامح الفردي لكل مادة ، عند الجمع بين الكافيين والماريجوانا. يمكن للقنب والحشيش تسريع معدل ضربات القلب والتسبب في جنون العظمة بين أولئك الذين يستهلكونها من حين لآخر أو عن طريق الخطأ ، في حين سيستمتع شارب القهوة اليومي بتأثير أكثر نشاطًا وحيوية من THC.

هل قهوة CBD قانونية؟

على عكس الماريجوانا ، فإن مادة الكافيين تسبب الإدمان الكيميائي ، لكن الكثير من الناس في البلدان المتقدمة يشربونه. على سبيل المثال ، يعتبر الحشيش قانونيًا في مدينة دنفر بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ويجمعه كثير من الناس مع القهوة.

بشكل عام ، القنب والقهوة مزيج واعد. بعد كل شيء ، استهلاكك في وقت واحد يتيح لك الاسترخاء والشعور بزيادة القوة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

CBD coffee review

Can CBD Coffee be harmful? The popularity of marijuana is growing very quickly around the world, and there are so many people, who drink coffee every day. This means that it’s a time when caffeine and cannabis come together as a kind of a supplement for everyday life. Special stores in the United States already have coffee products with cannabis for sale. It sounds delicious, but many people are afraid of buying it to combine the opposites. After all, caffeine is a stimulant, and marijuana is pretty much a sedative.

There is currently not enough data on this issue to say what happens when we drink CBD infused ground coffee. Nevertheless, it is already possible to sum up the interim results and reviews and draw some conclusions.

Benefits of CBD coffee

As you might guess, there is not a lot of scientific research on this issue. Doctor Scott Krakouer, an assistant of a psychiatry department head at a Zucker Hills hospital in New York, believes that a combination of these remedy can cause complications.

Dr. Krakouer said in an interview with LiveScience that while being used simultaneously, cannabis and caffeine “can mix neurochemically”, having a different effect on the body than when consumed separately. Many marijuana consumers believe that caffeine may not allow them to relax fully, but this assumption has no evidence.

Both products can multiply certain properties of each other, giving a consumer a sense of coherence and drowsiness at the same time. Both are known to increase heart rate, so when caffeine is mixed with the psychoactive element of marijuana, THC, the feeling of paranoia or anxiety may increase.

But some inquisitive researchers say that caffeine has the opposite effect on THC, potentially making it more enjoyable. In 2011, during an independent study, researchers gave squirrels and monkeys the same dose of THC and caffeine. They concluded that caffeine enhances the psychoactive effect, so less THC is required to achieve the same condition. Products such as caffeine increase the effect of threshold doses of THC, causing a strengthening effect.

Many people enjoy a combination of caffeine and marijuana. This is because both of them stimulate dopamine neurons in the brain. Releasing dopamine will enhance its effect with the help of caffeine and relieves pain.

CBD coffee facts

People have been trying to mix coffee and marijuana for a long time: coffee accelerates, invigorates and enhances the effect of CBD, although this cocktail has some drawbacks. In some places where marijuana is legalized, there is a ban on mixing it with alcohol, so cannabis is not sold in bars. So, coffee shops started to have an open trade, and we can look at their experience and analyze it.

CBD infused coffee enhances the THC effect twice

Ideally, coffee and cannabis relieve the negative effects of each other and enhance the positive ones. These effects are more common among people who consume CBD coffee pods simultaneously than among those who do it separately;

Coffee suppresses endocannabinoid chemicals, and smoking marijuana stimulates them. So, combined effects are not always obvious: probably, it depends on the right dose for each person. Therefore, the first unpleasant experience does not mean that a combination of cannabis and coffee does not suit you. Perhaps, you should just change their ratio.

Both caffeine and THC increase heart rate. Countries, where cannabis is legalized, prefer to carry out additional checks of these products and, possibly, issue new labeling requirements that inform consumers about the ratio of coffee with CBD (we are talking about branded drinks and products that contain both caffeine and THC). Check your pulse and start with small doses to understand your body reactions.

CBD Coffee
Can i put CBD oil in my coffee?

The effect of consuming caffeine and THC separately is more or less studied (though not completely), but their combined effect is not fully clear yet. Adding caffeine to the mix brings a whole new stage for experiments, which can lead to the fact that the effect will be significantly stronger than expected.

What is CBD coffee effects?

It seems like it all depends on individual tolerance of each substance, when combining caffeine with marijuana. Coffee and cannabis can speed up the heart rate and cause paranoia among those who consume them occasionally or accidentally, while an everyday coffee drinker will just enjoy a more energetic and vigorous effect from THC.

Is CBD coffee legal?

Unlike marijuana, caffeine is chemically addictive, yet many people in developed countries drink it. For example, cannabis is legal in Denver, USA, and many people there combine it with coffee.

In general, cannabis and coffee is a promising combination. After all, consuming them simultaneously allows you to relax and feel a surge of strength.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.