Fresh Fingers مزيل العرق استعراض رذاذ القدم

إنه مزيل رائحة مضاد للميكروبات في شكل رذاذ مصمم للتخلص من رائحة القدم الكريهة والتعرق الشديد. Fresh Fingers هو علاج ممتاز للنظافة ، خاصة في فصل الصيف. أيضا ، يساعد المنتج في علاج التهابات القدم البكتيرية والفطرية.

من أين أشتري Fresh Fingers لأفضل سعر؟

يتم إنتاج هذا الرش من قبل شركة مستحضرات التجميل Hendelحديقة. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يتم بيع المنتجات الموجودة تحت هذه العلامة التجارية إلا من قبل الشركة المصنعة. لا يمكن شراء مزيل العرق في شبكة البيع بالتجزئة ، مثل الصيدليات أو متاجر مستحضرات التجميل.

وبالتالي ، تريد الشركة حماية عملائها من الحصول على المنتجات المزيفة أو دون المستوى المطلوب. لا يمثل أي وسطاء على الإنترنت ممثلين للشركة ، وبعد شراء المنتجات التي يقدمونها ، يمكنك أن تصبح ضحية المحتالين. لا تخاطر بصحتك وأموالك - اشترِ البضائع فقط من الشركة المصنعة الرسمية بأفضل سعر.

الوصف والخصائص المفيدة لل Fresh Fingers

تتطور غدد العرق البشري إلى إفراز خاص ، وهو 99٪ ماء. النسبة المئوية المتبقية هي الأملاح والأحماض المختلفة. العرق نفسه عديم الرائحة ، لكن إذا بدأت نسبة الملح أو الأمونيا في الزيادة في تركيبته ، فستظهر الرائحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الصيف يتعرق الناس كثيرًا ، وهو موئل مناسب لكثير من البكتيريا. كما أنها تسبب ظهور رائحة معينة.

إذا كانت قدميك تشتمان وتعرقان بشكل مفرط ، فقد يكون ذلك دليلًا على وجود "ضيف" آخر على قدميك - التهاب فطري. يمكنك الحصول عليها في حمام السباحة ، الساونا ، مع إجراءات العناية بالأقدام غير المعقمة.

في البداية قد لا تشعر بأي علامات على الإصابة بالفطريات (الفطرية) ، لكن الرائحة الكريهة ستشعر بالفعل. في مثل هذه المراحل ، يمكن هزيمة المرض بسهولة باستخدام ، على سبيل المثال ، هذا المنتج. هذا العلاج هو أيضا إعداد مساعد ممتاز في علاج مرض آخر غير سارة - فرط التعرق. يتميز بزيادة تعرق الساقين والجسم كله. أسباب هذا المرض هي الاضطرابات الهرمونية ، وكذلك الشذوذات في نظام الغدد الصماء. علاج محلي ممتاز في هذه الحالة سيكون مزيل العرق Fresh Fingers.

حتى لو لم يكن لديك أي أمراض في القدمين ، لكن خلال الموسم الحار تتعرق بشكل مكثف ، فإن مزيل العرق المنعش هذا سيكون مساعدًا جيدًا لك. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي مضاد للجراثيم. أي أن العلاج يقاتل السبب الرئيسي لرائحة كريهة. هذا يعني أنه حتى في ظل حرارة قوية ، ستبقى قدميك منعشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتكون مزيل العرق من المضافات العطرية ، والتي ستمنح قدميك رائحة جميلة خفيفة.

Fresh Fingers هو منتج للوقاية من الأمراض الجلدية في القدم. الشيء هو أنه يدمر بيئة مواتية لتطوير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض ، وخلق فيلم واقية على سطح القدمين. وبالتالي ، في أي وقت من السنة محمية قدميك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل تركيبة المنتج على المستخلصات النباتية التي تهتم برفق بالأقدام. نتيجة لهذا التأثير ، سوف يتلقى جلد الساقين المواد المفيدة الضرورية ، ولن يجف في الحرارة ويتصدع أو يقشر.

يتكون من Fresh Fingers

العنصر النشط الرئيسي للرذاذ هو زيت شجرة الشاي. إنه مطهر طبيعي قوي.

يحتوي الزيت على مواد مثل التربينين والسينيول. فهي مسؤولة عن الخواص المضادة للبكتيريا للمستخلص من أوراق شجرة الشاي. بشكل عام ، تشمل الخصائص المفيدة لزيت شجرة الشاي ما يلي: مضاد للفيروسات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفطريات. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه المادة في علاج الأمراض التي تسببها ثلاثة أنواع من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المعدية: الفيروسات والبكتيريا والفطريات. في وقت لاحق اثنين موجودة بكميات كبيرة على جلد القدمين. لذلك ، زيت شجرة الشاي هو عنصر لا غنى عنه لمنتج العناية بالقدم.

يستخدم زيت شجرة الشاي دائمًا كعلاج موضعي فقط. في مزيل العرق Fresh Fingers، إنه موجود بكمية مثالية حتى لا يسبب تهيج الجلد والعمل على سبب الرائحة الكريهة.

كما تجدر الإشارة إلى قدرة زيت شجرة الشاي على تسريع عملية التئام الجروح وتجديدها. ليس فقط يمكن إزالة الأحاسيس غير السارة أو المؤلمة، ولكن أيضًا تطهير المنطقة المصابة ، إنشاء عمليات التمثيل الغذائي وبالتالي ، مساعدة الجلد على التعافي بسرعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل تركيبة الرش على المركزات العطرية ذات الأصل الطبيعي ، والتي لا تؤثر فقط على بشرة القدمين بلطف ، بل تعطيها أيضًا رائحة طيبة وشعورًا بالانتعاش.

تعليمات للاستخدام Fresh Fingers

إجراءات تطبيق المنتج على القدمين بسيطة ولا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت. الشرط الرئيسي لتحقيق نتيجة دائمة - يوصى بعدم تخطي الإجراء واتباع نظام معين.

إليك كيفية استخدامك Fresh Fingers:

  • اغسل قدميك بعناية ، وخاصة القيعان والمنطقة الواقعة بين أصابع قدميك. من المستحسن استخدام الصابون بدون عطر ، على سبيل المثال ، صابون الأطفال.
  • جفف بمنشفة ناعمة بالمنطقة التي ستطبق عليها المنتج.
  • هز الزجاجة ورشها بطبقة رفيعة من مزيل العرق على قدميك.
  • تأكد من أن الرش يغطي المناطق الواقعة بين أصابع قدميك.
  • انتظر حتى يجف الرذاذ بالكامل ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك ارتداء الجوارب أو ارتداء الأحذية.

يوصى بتطبيق المنتج على قدميك مرتين في اليوم - في الصباح قبل الخروج من المنزل وفي المساء بعد الاستحمام وقبل النوم. فمن المستحسن استخدام Fresh Fingers باستمرار خلال الموسم الحار ، عندما التعرق وفيرة بشكل خاص.

موانع لاستخدام Fresh Fingers

في تركيب الرذاذ ، لا يوجد سوى مكونات هيبوالرجينيك. بشكل أساسي ، المستخلصات النباتية ، التي لا تسبب ، كقاعدة عامة ، ردود فعل تحسسية. ولكن هناك بعض الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية عالية لبعض المستخلصات النباتية. قد يتطور لديهم رد فعل تحسسي Fresh Fingers.

لذلك ، قبل استخدام المنتج ، يجب عليك إجراء اختبار بسيط للحساسية. للقيام بذلك ، كل ما عليك هو تطبيق القليل من المنتج على قطعة صغيرة من الجلد على قدمك أو في الجزء الداخلي من كوعك لبضع دقائق. إذا لم يكن هناك رد فعل سلبي للجلد بعد نصف ساعة ، فليس لديك حساسية ، ويمكنك استخدام مزيل العرق بأمان لهذا الغرض.

ومع ذلك، Fresh Fingers لا ينبغي أن تستخدم إذا كان لديك جروح مفتوحة على قدميك. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب قبل البدء في استخدام هذا المنتج.

Fresh Fingers استعراض

كان موضع تقدير كبير للرذاذ ليس فقط من قبل خبراء في مجال مستحضرات التجميل والصيدلة ، ولكن أيضًا من قِبل المستخدمين العاديين الذين جربوا مزيل الرائحة بأنفسهم. كانت ردود الفعل إيجابية في الغالب.

ديانا ، 25 سنة

في الصيف ، أعاني دائمًا من رائحة العرق الكريهة. ربما لدي بعض المجمعات ، لكن يبدو لي دائمًا أنني أشمها عندما أتعرق كثيرًا. على الرغم من أنني ألتزم بقواعد النظافة ، إلا أنني أستحم كثيرًا وأستخدم مضادات التعرق. لقد تمكنت من حل مشكلة الإبط باستخدام مضادات التعرق ، لكن ماذا أفعل بالقدمين؟ بعد أن شاركت مخاوفي مع صديق ، نصحتني بتجربة ذلك Fresh Fingers مزيل عرق. عانى والدها من الفطريات في القدم واستخدمها في الانتعاش والعلاج. طبقت الرش عدة مرات على قدمي - كانت الرائحة رائعة. والأحاسيس ممتعة بعد الاستخدام - البشرة ناعمة وطرية. أنا أيضا اشتريت ذلك لنفسي. بطريقة ما لم يلاحظها أحد ، لقد نسيت مشكلة التعرق. وكل ذلك بفضل مزيل العرق. بدأت أشعر بثقة أكبر.

أليكس ، 37 سنة

يجب أن أتبع قواعد اللباس في العمل ، وأرتدي دائمًا الأحذية والجوارب المغلقة حتى في فصل الصيف. بطبيعة الحال ، هذا لا يمكن أن يؤثر إلا على حالة قدمي الفقيرة. إنه كابوس كيف يتعرقون في الأيام الحارة. عندما أعود للمنزل بعد نوبتي ، فإن الجورب مبتل تمامًا وينتن كثيرًا. زوجتي ، رؤية مشكلتي ، اشترت لي مزيل العرق للقدمين. وقالت إنه في مكان ما على الإنترنت قرأ مراجعات جيدة حول هذا الموضوع ، و سعر Fresh Fingers هو مقبول تماما. قررت أن تحاول ذلك. على الرغم من أنني لا أزال أعرق في حرارة الجوارب والجوارب ، فقد ظلت قدمي جديدة حتى بعد يوم عمل كامل ، ولا رائحة لها. إنه رش لطيف للغاية برائحة جيدة ، وأنا أوصي به بشدة.

كي تختصر

رذاذ Fresh Fingers هي أفضل طريقة للقضاء على التعرق الزائد للأقدام ورائحة سيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك المنتج يمنع العديد من الأمراض الجلدية الناجمة عن البكتيريا والفطريات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Fresh Fingers deodorant foot spray review

It is an antimicrobial deodorant in spray form designed to eliminate the unpleasant foot odour and heavy sweating. Fresh Fingers is an excellent hygiene remedy, especially in the summer. Also, the product helps in the treatment of bacterial and fungal foot infections.

Where to buy Fresh Fingers for best price?

This spray is produced by the cosmetic company Hendel’s Garden. Currently, the products under this brand are sold only directly by the manufacturer. It’s not possible to buy deodorant in the retail network, such as pharmacies or cosmetic stores.

Thus, the company wants to protect its customers from the acquisition of counterfeit or substandard products. Any intermediaries on the Internet are not representatives of the company, and, having bought the products offered by them, you can become a victim of swindlers. Do not risk your health and money – buy the goods only from the official manufacturer at the best price.

Description and useful properties of Fresh Fingers

Human sweat glands develop a special secretion, which is 99% water. The remaining percentage is various salts, acids and ammonia. The sweat itself is odorless, but if the percentage of salt or ammonia begins to increase in its composition, then odor appears. In addition, in the summer people sweat a lot, and it is a favorable habitat for many bacteria. They also cause the appearance of a particular smell.

If your feet smell and sweat excessively, it may be evidence that you have another “guest” on your feet – a fungal infection. You can get it at the pool, sauna, with non-sterile pedicure procedures.

At first you may not even feel any signs of mycosis (fungal infection), but the unpleasant smell will already be felt. At such stages, the disease can be easily defeated using, for example, this product. This remedy is also an excellent auxiliary preparation in the treatment of another unpleasant ailment – hyperhydrosis. It is characterized by increased sweating of the legs and the whole body. The causes of this disease are hormonal disorders, as well as abnormalities in the endocrine system. An excellent local treatment in this case will be deodorant Fresh Fingers.

Even if you do not have any foot diseases, but during the hot season you sweat intensively, this refreshing deodorant will be a good helper for you. Its main function is antibacterial. That is, the remedy is fighting the main cause of an unpleasant smell – bacteria. This means that even in strong heat your feet will remain fresh. In addition, the deodorant is composed of aromatic additives, which will give your feet a light pleasant aroma.

Fresh Fingers is a product for preventing foot skin diseases. The thing is that it destroys the favorable environment for the development of pathogenic microorganisms, creating a protective film on the surface of the feet. Thus, at any time of the year your feet are protected.

In addition, the composition of the product includes plant extracts, which gently take care of the feet. Due to this effect, the skin of the legs will receive the necessary useful substances, will not dry out in the heat and will crack, or peel.

Composition of Fresh Fingers

The main active ingredient of spray is the tea tree oil. It is a powerful natural antiseptic.

Oil contains substances such as terpinene and cineole. They are responsible for the anti-bacterial properties of the extract from the leaves of the tea tree. In general, the beneficial properties of tea tree oil include: antiviral, antibacterial, antifungal. Often this substance is used in the treatment of diseases caused by three types of infectious microorganisms: viruses, bacteria and fungi. The later two are present in large quantities on the skin of the feet. Therefore, tea tree oil is an indispensable ingredient for the foot care product.

Tea tree oil is always used only as a topical treatment. In deodorant Fresh Fingers, it is present in the optimum amount so as not to cause skin irritation and to work on the cause of the unpleasant odor.

Also worth noting is the ability of tea tree oil to accelerate the process of wound healing and regeneration. It not only can remove unpleasant or painful sensations, but also disinfect the affected area, establish metabolic processes and, thus, help the skin to recover quickly.

In addition, the composition of the spray includes aromatic concentrates of natural origin, which not only softly affect the skin of the feet, but also give them a pleasant smell and a feeling of freshness.

Instructions for using Fresh Fingers

The procedure for applying the product to the feet is simple and does not take much time. The main condition for achieving a lasting result – it is recommended not to skip the procedure and follow a certain regime.

Here’s how you should use Fresh Fingers:

  • Carefully wash your feet, especially the bottoms and the area between your toes. It is desirable to use soap without perfume, for example, baby soap.
  • Wipe dry with a soft towel the area on which you will apply the product.
  • Shake the bottle and spray in a thin, even layer of deodorant on your feet.
  • Make sure the spray covers the areas between your toes.
  • Wait until the spray dries completely, and then you can wear socks or wear shoes.

It is recommended to apply the product to your feet twice a day – in the mornings before going out of the house and in the evenings after a shower and before going to bed. It is advisable to use Fresh Fingers constantly during the hot season, when sweating is particularly abundant.

Contraindications to the use of Fresh Fingers

In the composition of the spray, there are only hypoallergenic components. Basically it is plant extracts, which do not, as a rule, cause allergic reactions. But there are certain people who are highly sensitive to some plant extracts. They may develop an allergic reaction to Fresh Fingers.

Therefore, before using the product, you should conduct a simple allergy test. To do this, just apply a bit of product to a small patch of skin on your foot or on the inside of your elbow for a few minutes. If after half an hour there is no negative skin reaction, then you do not have allergies, you can safely use the deodorant for the purpose.

However, Fresh Fingers should not be used if you have open wounds on your feet. In this case, it is better to consult a doctor before starting the use this product.

Fresh Fingers reviews

The spray was highly appreciated not only by experts in the field of cosmetology and pharmacology, but also by ordinary users who have tried odor remover themselves. The feedback was mostly positive.

Diana, 25 years old

In the summer, I always suffer from an unpleasant sweat odour. Maybe I have some complexes, but it always seems to me that I smell when I sweat a lot. Although I stick to the rules of hygiene, I bathe often and use antiperspirants. I’ve been able to solve the problem with my armpit with the use of antiperspirants, but what to do with the feet? After I shared my concerns with a friend, and she advised me to try the Fresh Fingers deodorant. Her dad suffered from foot fungus and used this it for refreshment and treatment. I applied the spray several times on my feet – the smell was amazing. And the sensations are pleasant after use – the skin is soft, tender. I also bought it for myself. Somehow unnoticed, I forgot about the problem of sweating. And all that thanks to this deodorant. I started feeling much more confident.

Alex, 37 years old

I have to follow dress code at work, and always wear closed shoes and socks even in the summer. Naturally, this could not but affect the state of my poor feet. It’s a nightmare how they sweat on hot days. When I come home after my shift, the sock are totally wet and very stinky. My wife, seeing my problem, bought me a deodorant for the feet. She said that somewhere on the Internet he read good reviews about it, and the price of Fresh Fingers is quite acceptable. I decided to try it. Despite the fact that I continue to sweat in the heat in my socks and shoes, my feet remain fresh even after a whole working day, and they don’t smell. It’s a very nice spray with a good smell, and I highly recommend it.

To Summarize

Spray Fresh Fingers is the best way to eliminate excessive feet sweating and bad odor. In addition, this product prevents many skin diseases caused by bacteria and fungus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.