كيفية توفير الكهرباء في المنزل

الفكرة الأولى التي تعبر عن رأي أولئك الذين قرروا البدء في الادخار هي كيفية تقليل استهلاك الكهرباء. في الواقع ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد كمية كبيرة من الأجهزة المنزلية التي تعمل بالطاقة في المنزل: أفران الميكروويف والغلايات والمكاوي وأجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة الطهي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

تم بناء كل هذه الأشياء لمساعدة الناس وتسهيل حياتهم ولكن كما نعلم جيدًا - لا يوجد شيء مثل وجبة غداء مجانية. في هذه الحالة ، نحن ندفع فواتير ضخمة لاستهلاك الطاقة ، والتي تضررت بشدة في بعض الأحيان من ميزانية الأسرة. حتى الآن ، هناك الكثير من المفيد نصائح حول توفير الكهرباء.

هذه الاقتراحات بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن لكي تكون فعالة ، يجب تطبيقها يوميًا. لن توفر فقط استهلاك الطاقة ، ولكن أيضًا تساهم في حل المشكلات العالمية ، مثل: تقليل كمية الانبعاثات الضارة في البيئة ؛ تقليل متطلبات الطاقة في البلاد ؛ تحسين الراحة في الداخل ؛ توفير الطاقة للأجيال القادمة.

كيفية توفير الكهرباء في المنزل

ثبت طرق توفير الطاقة

باستخدام المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة

تتمثل إحدى طرق توفير الكهرباء للإضاءة في الاستبدال البسيط للمصابيح المتوهجة التقليدية بمصابيح موفرة للطاقة. على الرغم من كونها في وقت لاحق أكثر تكلفة فإنها تستمر لفترة أطول. بسبب عدم تسخين هذه المصابيح ، يتم إنفاق كامل الطاقة التي تستهلكها فقط على الإضاءة. في المتوسط ​​، تبلغ مدة الخدمة ما يصل إلى ثلاث سنوات ، ويبلغ التوفير السنوي لعائلة مكونة من ثلاثة أفراد في المتوسط ​​100 USD.

عند استخدام أي جهاز ، اتبع الكتيب بدقة

على سبيل المثال ، إذا وضعت الثلاجة بجوار الموقد أو نظام التدفئة ، فسترتفع تكاليف الكهرباء ، لأن الجهاز سيتعين عليه العمل أكثر للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على تلك المناسبات عندما تضع طبقًا ساخنًا في الثلاجة. أيضًا ، لا تنسى إزالة الجليد من الثلاجة بانتظام ، لأن الجليد الموجود على جدران الثلاجة سيؤدي إلى زيادة استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 15-20 في المئة.

مغادرة الغرفة ، وإطفاء الأنوار

ربما تكون هذه هي القاعدة الأسهل التي يجب اتباعها من أجل خفض استهلاك الكهرباء. إذا شعرت أنك لا تستطيع الاعتماد على ذاكرتك ، فضع ملاحظة على الباب الأمامي لتذكيرك بإطفاء جميع الأنوار قبل الخروج. تم العثور على هذه الحافة أيضا لتكون واحدة من الأكثر كفاءة.

مسح المصابيح

بالتفكير في توفير الكهرباء في المنزل ، لم يفكر الكثيرون في الحاجة إلى مسح المصابيح. عدد غير قليل من الأشخاص يفعلون ذلك ، بدلاً من ذلك عادة ما يغير الناس المصباح الخافت بمصباح أكثر قوة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الغبار قد يشرب 20 في المائة من الضوء الناتج من المصابيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك لا تنس المصابيح.

إعادة تزيين منزلك

يمكن أن يساعد التجديد الصغير في توفير فاتورة الكهرباء. كل ما عليك فعله هو تعليق بعض ورق الحائط الجديد المشرق ورسم السقف باللون الأبيض. يمكن أن تعكس الجدران الخفيفة ما يصل إلى ثمانين في المائة من الأشعة. كلما كانت الخلفية أغمق ، كلما كان ناتج الضوء أصغر ، حيث يعكس اللون الأسود حوالي تسعة في المائة فقط من الضوء.

استخدام عاكسات المبرد

يتم استخدام جزء كبير من الكهرباء بواسطة السخانات في فترة الخريف والشتاء. لتقليل ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام عاكسات مصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم والرغوة ، مثبتة خلف جهاز التدفئة. مع هذه الخدعة البسيطة ، يمكنك رفع درجة الحرارة في الغرفة بدرجة 2-3.

عزل غرفتك

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، يمكنك توفير الطاقة عن طريق عزل المبنى. أولاً ، قم بعزل النوافذ ، أو املأ الشقوق أو استبدل إطارات النوافذ الخشبية بإطارات أكثر كفاءة - مصنوعة من البلاستيك. يمكن لبعض 50 في المئة من الحرارة الهروب من خلال النافذة. ثانياً ، قم بتعليق بعض الستائر الليلية الدافئة على النوافذ. ثالثا ، عزل الباب الأمامي الخاص بك والشرفة ، وكذلك الأرض.

اشترِ الأجهزة المنزلية من الفئة "A" فقط

الأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة الموفرة للطاقة تستهلك طاقة أقل بكثير من غيرها. يمكن أن يصل الفرق في بعض الأحيان إلى خمسين بالمائة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك فئات أكثر كفاءة - A + و A ++. وفقا لذلك ، قدرتهم الموفرة للطاقة أعلى.

استبدال الأسلاك الكهربائية القديمة

في بعض الأحيان ، الأسلاك الكهربائية القديمة ترفع استهلاك الكهرباء. في هذه الحالة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو استبداله ، مما لن يوفر لك المال من الكهرباء فحسب ، بل سيؤدي أيضًا إلى تحسين السلامة من الحرائق.

لا تترك الأجهزة في وضع الاستعداد

تستخدم أجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الاستريو بنشاط لبضع ساعات في اليوم. خلال بقية الوقت ، يتم تركهم في وضع الاستعداد ، والذي يستهلك الطاقة. على التوالي ، يعتقد الناس أيضًا أنه إذا ضغطوا على الزر لإغلاق الجهاز ، فإن هذا يقلل من استهلاك الكهرباء. في الواقع ، ليس هذا هو الحال دائمًا ، وبالتالي فإن الحل الأكثر فعالية هو فصل الجهاز عن مصدر التيار الكهربائي.

أجهزة توفير الطاقة

تطوير التقنيات الحديثة خلقت أجهزة خاصة ، والتي تساعد على توفير الطاقة. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المحولات والتبديل والمحولات والأجهزة الأخرى عن بُعد والتلقائية. الأكثر شعبية هو عامل الطاقة التوقف. تم تطوير هذه العجائب التكنولوجية على وجه التحديد لخفض فواتير الكهرباء.

بفضل هذه الأجهزة ، يصبح توفير الطاقة 8-10 أكثر كفاءة. ما يفعلونه هو ضبط الوقت ، عندما يتم تشغيل الإضاءة. عادة ، يقتصر جهاز ضبط الوقت من ثوان 10 إلى دقائق 10. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون هذه الأجهزة مجهزة بميكروفون ويمكن تشغيلها بواسطة صوت معين. بنفس الطريقة يمكنك تثبيت مفاتيح الشفق التي تستجيب لبداية الظلام.

حتى الآن ، لا يعتبر توفير الطاقة معقدًا ويعتمد فقط على رغبتك ودوافعك. بالإضافة إلى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك عدد لا يحصى من النصائح الأخرى ، التي يستخدمها الناس. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن تضع في اعتبارك ما تفعله. وإذا وضعت موضع التنفيذ جميع النصائح ، يمكنك خفض نفقاتك على مشعب الكهرباء.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

How to save electricity at home

The first thought that crosses the mind of those who have decided to start saving is how to reduce electricity consumption. Indeed, one can find a substantial amount of mains powered household appliances at home: microwave ovens, kettles, irons, television sets, cookers and much more.

All these things were built to help people and facilitate their lives but as we know very well – there is no such thing as a free lunch. In this case, we are paying huge bills for energy consumption, which sometimes hit hard on the family budget. To date, there are a lot of useful tips on saving electricity.

These suggestions are quite simple, but in order to be efficient they have to be applied daily. You will not only save on energy consumption, but also contribute to solving global problems, such as: reducing the amount of harmful emissions into the environment; decreasing the energy requirements of the country; improving the comfort indoors; saving energy for the future generations.

How to save electricity at home

Proven methods of energy saving

Using energy-saving lamps

One way to save electricity for lighting is the simple replacement of conventional incandescent light bulbs with energy saving ones. Although the later are more expensive they last much longer. Due to the fact that these light bulbs are not heated, the entire energy they consume is spent only on lighting. On average, the service life is of up to three years and the annual savings for a family of three on average amounts to 100 USD.

When using any appliance follow strictly the manual

For example, if you put the refrigerator next to the stove or the heating system, electricity costs will surge, because the device will have to work more to maintain the required temperature. The same is true for those occasions when you put a hot dish in the fridge. Also, don’t forget to defrost regularly the fridge, because ice on the walls of the freezer will increase energy consumption by 15-20 percent.

Leaving the room, turn off the lights

Perhaps this is the easiest rule to follow in order to cut down on electricity consumption. If you feel you cannot rely on your memory, put a note on the front door, reminding you to switch off all lights before going out. This tip is found also to be one of the most efficient.

Wipe the bulbs

Thinking about saving on electricity at home, few ever think about the need to wipe the bulbs. Quite a few ever do that, instead people usually change the dim bulb with a more powerful one. It is worth to know that dust may imbibe to 20 per cent of the light coming from the bulbs. In addition do not forget the lamps.

Redecorate your home

Small refurbishing can help save on the electricity bill. All you have to do is hang some new bright wallpaper and paint the ceiling white. Light walls can reflect up to eighty percent of the rays. The darker the wallpaper, the smaller the light output, with black reflecting only about nine per cent of the light.

Use radiator reflectors

Much of the electricity is used by heaters in the autumn-winter period. To reduce this you can use reflectors made of aluminium foil and foam, mounted behind the heating appliance. With this simple trick you can raise the temperature in the room by 2-3 degrees.

Insulate your room

In addition to all of the above, you can save energy by insulating the premises. Firstly, insulate your windows, fill in the cracks or replace the wooden window frames with more efficient ones — made of plastic. Some 50 percent of the heat can escape through the window. Second, hang some warm dense night curtains on the windows. Thirdly, insulate your front door and the balcony, as well as the floor.

Buy only class “A” household appliances

Modern energy-saving home appliances consume much less energy than others. The difference can sometimes be up to fifty percent. In addition, there are even more efficient classes – A+ and A++. Accordingly, their energy-saving ability is even higher.

Replacing the old electrical wiring

Sometimes, old electrical wiring raises electricity consumption. In this case all you have to do is to replace it, which will not only save you money from electricity, but also will improve fire safety.

Do not leave the appliances in standby mode

TV sets, computers, stereos are actively used for only a few hours a day. During the rest of the time they are left in standby mode, which consumes energy. Respectively, people also think that if they press the button to switch off the appliance, this cuts electricity consumption. Actually, this is not always the case, therefore the more effective solution would be to disconnect the device from the mains.

Energy saving devices

The development of modern technologies created special devices, which help save energy. There is a wide variety of remote and automatic switches, relays, transformers, and other devices. The most popular is Power Factor Saver. This technological wonders were developed specifically to cut down on electricity bills.

Thanks to these devices energy saving becomes 8-10 times more efficient. What they do is to set the time, when the lighting will be switched on. Usually, the timer is limited from 10 seconds to 10 minutes. Moreover these devices are often equipped with a microphone and can be switched on by a specific sound. In the same way you can install twilight switches that will respond to the onset of darkness.

To date, energy saving is not that complex and depends solely on your desire and motivation. In addition to the methods listed above there are myriad other tips, used by people. The most important thing is to keep in mind what you are doing. And if you put into practice all of the tips, you can cut down on your expenses on electricity manifold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.