如何在家里省电

那些决定开始储蓄的人首先想到的是如何减少用电量。 事实上,人们可以在家中找到大量的电源家用电器:微波炉,水壶,熨斗,电视机,炊具等等。

所有这些东西都是为了帮助人们和促进他们的生活而建立的,但正如我们所知道的那样 - 没有免费的午餐。 在这种情况下,我们正在为能源消耗支付巨额费用,这有时会严重影响家庭预算。 到目前为止,有很多有用的东西 节约用电的提示.

这些建议非常简单,但为了提高效率,必须每天应用。 您不仅可以节省能源消耗,还可以解决全球性问题,例如:减少有害排放物进入环境; 降低国家的能源需求; 提高室内舒适度; 为后代节约能源。

如何在家里省电

经过验证的节能方法

使用节能灯

节省照明用电的一种方法是用节能灯替换传统的白炽灯泡。 虽然后者更贵,但持续时间更长。 由于这些灯泡没有被加热,它们消耗的全部能量仅用于照明。 平均而言,使用寿命最长可达三年,一家三口的平均每年节省金额为100 USD。

使用任何设备时严格遵守手册

例如,如果您将冰箱放在炉子或加热系统旁边,电力成本将会激增,因为设备必须更多地工作以维持所需的温度。 对于那些将热菜放入冰箱的情况也是如此。 此外,不要忘记定期对冰箱进行除霜,因为冰箱壁上的冰会使能量消耗增加15-20%。

离开房间,关掉灯

也许这是最简单的规则,以减少用电量。 如果您觉得不能依赖记忆,请在前门放一张纸条,提醒您在外出前关掉所有灯。 发现这个提示也是最有效的方法之一。

擦拭灯泡

考虑到在家里省电,很少有人想到需要擦拭灯泡。 相当多的人都这样做,相反,人们通常会用更强大的灯泡来改变昏暗的灯泡。 值得一提的是,尘埃可能会吸收20百分之百来自灯泡的光线。 另外不要忘记灯具。

重新装修你的家

小型翻新可以帮助节省电费。 你所要做的就是挂一些新的明亮墙纸并将天花板漆成白色。 光墙可以反射高达百分之八十的光线。 壁纸越暗,光输出越小,黑色仅反射约百分之九的光。

使用散热器反射器

在秋冬季节,大部分电力都被加热器使用。 为了减少这种情况,您可以使用铝箔和泡沫制成的反射器,安装在加热设备后面。 通过这个简单的技巧,你可以通过2-3度升高房间的温度。

隔离你的房间

除上述所有内容外,您还可以通过隔离场地来节省能源。 首先,隔离窗户,填补裂缝或用更有效的塑料制成的木质窗框更换。 一些50的热量可以通过窗户逃逸。 其次,在窗户上挂一些温暖密集的夜窗。 第三,隔离前门和阳台以及地板。

只购买“A”级家用电器

现代节能家用电器消耗的能源远远少于其他家用电器。 差异有时可达50%。 此外,还有更高效的类--A +和A ++。 因此,它们的节能能力更高。

更换旧电线

有时,旧的电线会增加电力消耗。 在这种情况下,您所要做的就是更换它,这不仅可以节省电费,还可以提高消防安全性。

请勿将设备置于待机模式

电视机,电脑,立体声系统每天只能使用几个小时。 在其余时间,它们处于待机模式,这会消耗能量。 人们还认为,如果他们按下按钮关闭设备,这会减少电力消耗。 实际上,情况并非总是如此,因此更有效的解决方案是将设备与电源断开。

节能设备

现代技术的发展创造了特殊设备,有助于节约能源。 有各种各样的远程和自动开关,继电器,变压器和其他设备。 最受欢迎的是 功率因数保护器。 这种技术奇迹是专门为减少电费而开发的。

由于这些设备,节能效率提高了8-10倍。 他们所做的是设置开启照明时的时间。 通常,计时器从10秒限制到10分钟。 此外,这些设备通常配备有麦克风,并且可以通过特定声音打开。 以同样的方式,你可以安装黄昏开关,以响应黑暗的开始。

到目前为止,节能并不复杂,完全取决于您的愿望和动力。 除了上面列出的方法之外,人们还使用了无数其他提示。 最重要的是要记住你在做什么。 如果您将所有提示付诸实践,您可以减少电力歧管的费用。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。

How to save electricity at home

The first thought that crosses the mind of those who have decided to start saving is how to reduce electricity consumption. Indeed, one can find a substantial amount of mains powered household appliances at home: microwave ovens, kettles, irons, television sets, cookers and much more.

All these things were built to help people and facilitate their lives but as we know very well – there is no such thing as a free lunch. In this case, we are paying huge bills for energy consumption, which sometimes hit hard on the family budget. To date, there are a lot of useful tips on saving electricity.

These suggestions are quite simple, but in order to be efficient they have to be applied daily. You will not only save on energy consumption, but also contribute to solving global problems, such as: reducing the amount of harmful emissions into the environment; decreasing the energy requirements of the country; improving the comfort indoors; saving energy for the future generations.

How to save electricity at home

Proven methods of energy saving

Using energy-saving lamps

One way to save electricity for lighting is the simple replacement of conventional incandescent light bulbs with energy saving ones. Although the later are more expensive they last much longer. Due to the fact that these light bulbs are not heated, the entire energy they consume is spent only on lighting. On average, the service life is of up to three years and the annual savings for a family of three on average amounts to 100 USD.

When using any appliance follow strictly the manual

For example, if you put the refrigerator next to the stove or the heating system, electricity costs will surge, because the device will have to work more to maintain the required temperature. The same is true for those occasions when you put a hot dish in the fridge. Also, don’t forget to defrost regularly the fridge, because ice on the walls of the freezer will increase energy consumption by 15-20 percent.

Leaving the room, turn off the lights

Perhaps this is the easiest rule to follow in order to cut down on electricity consumption. If you feel you cannot rely on your memory, put a note on the front door, reminding you to switch off all lights before going out. This tip is found also to be one of the most efficient.

Wipe the bulbs

Thinking about saving on electricity at home, few ever think about the need to wipe the bulbs. Quite a few ever do that, instead people usually change the dim bulb with a more powerful one. It is worth to know that dust may imbibe to 20 per cent of the light coming from the bulbs. In addition do not forget the lamps.

Redecorate your home

Small refurbishing can help save on the electricity bill. All you have to do is hang some new bright wallpaper and paint the ceiling white. Light walls can reflect up to eighty percent of the rays. The darker the wallpaper, the smaller the light output, with black reflecting only about nine per cent of the light.

Use radiator reflectors

Much of the electricity is used by heaters in the autumn-winter period. To reduce this you can use reflectors made of aluminium foil and foam, mounted behind the heating appliance. With this simple trick you can raise the temperature in the room by 2-3 degrees.

Insulate your room

In addition to all of the above, you can save energy by insulating the premises. Firstly, insulate your windows, fill in the cracks or replace the wooden window frames with more efficient ones — made of plastic. Some 50 percent of the heat can escape through the window. Second, hang some warm dense night curtains on the windows. Thirdly, insulate your front door and the balcony, as well as the floor.

Buy only class “A” household appliances

Modern energy-saving home appliances consume much less energy than others. The difference can sometimes be up to fifty percent. In addition, there are even more efficient classes – A+ and A++. Accordingly, their energy-saving ability is even higher.

Replacing the old electrical wiring

Sometimes, old electrical wiring raises electricity consumption. In this case all you have to do is to replace it, which will not only save you money from electricity, but also will improve fire safety.

Do not leave the appliances in standby mode

TV sets, computers, stereos are actively used for only a few hours a day. During the rest of the time they are left in standby mode, which consumes energy. Respectively, people also think that if they press the button to switch off the appliance, this cuts electricity consumption. Actually, this is not always the case, therefore the more effective solution would be to disconnect the device from the mains.

Energy saving devices

The development of modern technologies created special devices, which help save energy. There is a wide variety of remote and automatic switches, relays, transformers, and other devices. The most popular is Power Factor Saver. This technological wonders were developed specifically to cut down on electricity bills.

Thanks to these devices energy saving becomes 8-10 times more efficient. What they do is to set the time, when the lighting will be switched on. Usually, the timer is limited from 10 seconds to 10 minutes. Moreover these devices are often equipped with a microphone and can be switched on by a specific sound. In the same way you can install twilight switches that will respond to the onset of darkness.

To date, energy saving is not that complex and depends solely on your desire and motivation. In addition to the methods listed above there are myriad other tips, used by people. The most important thing is to keep in mind what you are doing. And if you put into practice all of the tips, you can cut down on your expenses on electricity manifold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.