Inno Gialuron: مكافحة الشيخوخة كريم

ما هو Inno Gialuron؟ كيف يعمل المصل وكيف يساعد على التخلص من التجاعيد؟ الآثار والموانع الممكنة والتعليمات للاستخدام. معلومات حول مكان الشراء Inno Gialuron وسعر كريم. مراجعات العملاء الحقيقية.

كريم Inno Gialuron هو دواء مبتكر في السوق يساعد على القضاء على علامات واضحة لشيخوخة الجلد. توفر المكونات النشطة القوية التي تشكل المنتج تأثيرًا دائم التجديد.

من أين أشتري Inno Gialuron

Inno Gialuron هو المصل الفعال الذي يحل الجلد يتلاشى والشيخوخة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد علاج مكافحة الشيخوخة على منع ظهور التجاعيد. ليس من الممكن بعد الشراء في الصيدليات ، لذا قم بشرائه فقط من مورد رسمي موثوق لتجنب التزوير.

وصف Inno Gialuron

يحتوي مصل مكافحة الشيخوخة على مجموعة قوية من المواد الفعالة ، مثل حمض الهيالورونيك وحمض الفوليك. السابق يؤثر على الطبقات العميقة للجلد ، يغذيها ويمنع التجاعيد.

حمض الفوليك هو الجزء الذي تم تعديله من الناحية التكنولوجية. يعزز آثار حمض الهيالورونيك ، ويقلل التجاعيد المرئية ويحمي الأدمة من التأثير السلبي للبيئة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، Inno Gialuron يشمل مقتطفات من عشب البحر و fucus. فهي غنية بالسكريات ولها تأثير مضاد للأكسدة ومهدئ على الجلد.

يتوفر هذا الدواء في أنابيب 40 ملليلتر. مع الاستخدام المنتظم لمكافحة الشيخوخة Inno Gialuron مصل الجلد يصبح مشرقا وسلس.

مكونات Inno Gialuronخصائص المكونات

المكونات النشطة من كريم هي:

  • الكولاجين القابل للذوبان. إنه كولاجين طبيعي يغذي البشرة الجافة الناضجة ويحميها من التأثير السلبي للبيئة. يحتوي الكولاجين على خصائص الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة التي تساعد على جعل البشرة أكثر مرونة ونعومة. كما أنه يحسن الخواص الميكانيكية الحيوية للبشرة.
  • هيالورونات الصوديوم (حمض الهيالورونيك). يحتوي على 95٪ من حمض الهيالورونيك ، وهو مكون طبيعي للبشرة. وسيلة فعالة للترطيب والتجديد. مثل الإسفنج المحبب ، يحتفظ الهيالورون بالرطوبة آلاف المرات من وزنه الجزيئي. أنه يحفز تجديد الخلايا ، ويحارب الجذور الحرة ويعطي مرونة الجلد. اختراق في الطبقات العميقة من الجلد ، ولها تأثير مرطب في الخارج والداخل.
  • البانثينول. المادة هي المسؤولة عن التمثيل الغذائي للكربوهيدرات والبروتين والدهون في الجلد ، يرطب تماما على مستوى عميق. يعزز تنعيم التجاعيد ، ويشفي الشقوق المجهرية ، والجروح ، ويزيد من مرونة الأغطية ويخففها.
  • مستخلص الشاي الأخضر. يحتوي على عدد كبير من البوليفينول (مضادات الأكسدة) ، والتي لها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات على الجلد ، مما يضمن تطبيع الخلايا. قدرة الشاي الأخضر على حماية الجلد من الجذور الحرة التي تسبب الشيخوخة أعلى 20 من قدرة فيتامين E.
  • الحيوي تعديل شكل البوليمر من حمض الفوليك. تحمي المادة الحمض النووي وتساعد في الحفاظ على دورة حياة الخلايا الكاملة. يمتص خلايا الجلد التعديل البيولوجي لحمض الفوليك بشكل أفضل ويزيد من معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة إلى النصف.
  • اللبخ كاريكا استخراج. وهو مركب متوازن من الفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة والكلي والبروتينات. له تأثير مرطب ومضاد للالتهابات على البشرة. يقوي ، ويزيد من مرونة ، ويجدد ، ويزيل التورم وله خصائص مطهرة قوية. بل هو أيضا مضادات الأكسدة القوية.
  • مستخلص Fucus Vesiculosus. بفضل محتوى النيتروجين والنحاس والحديد والمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز ، يساعد هذا المستخلص في استعادة لون البشرة. له تأثير إيجابي على التمثيل الغذائي الخلوي. يرطب البشرة ويجددها.

خصائص مفيدة لل Inno Gialuron

يوفر الإيلاستين والكولاجين مرونة الجلد على الوجه والرقبة. ومع ذلك ، مع تقدم العمر وتحت تأثير العوامل السلبية الخارجية ، تبدأ إنتاج هذه المواد بكميات أقل. هذا يؤدي إلى ظهور التجاعيد ، تشويه الجلد وترهل.

جفاف وتقشير هو نتيجة لعدم وجود طبقات عميقة من حمض الهيالورونيك الجلد ، والتي هي قادرة على الحفاظ على الرطوبة.

عمل Inno Gialuron كريم هو العمل الفعال لحمض الهيالورونيك على الجلد. إنه يشكل طبقة رقيقة على سطح الوجه ، مما يحافظ على المستوى الطبيعي لرطوبة البشرة وليس التبادل المقلل للرطوبة.

حمض الهيالورونيك ، كونه أحد مكونات جلد الإنسان ، متوافق تمامًا معه ولا يمكنه أن يسبب الحساسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعزز الهيالورون من تأثير المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا على المدى الطويل ، مثل حمض الفوليك ومستخلصات الأعشاب البحرية.

Inno Gialuron الآثار على الجلد:

  • توقف التجاعيد عن التشكيل.
  • يعزز التأثير المفيد للكريمات.
  • له تأثير رعاية احترافي يمنحك بشرة ناعمة ورطبة.
  • يزيد من مرونة الأدمة.
  • له تأثير حصيرة: للجلد مظهر صحي ، دون تألق دهني.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مصل مكافحة الشيخوخة هو عامل مركز ، ويجب استخدامه فقط كما هو مذكور في التعليمات. كقاعدة عامة ، بضع قطرات من المنتج تكفي لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب.

موانع لل Inno Gialuron

يتفاعل جلد الإنسان بسرعة مع حمض الهيالورونيك الزائد ، الذي يأتي من مصادر خارجية. لذلك ، بعد فترة قصيرة من الزمن ، يتوقف إنتاجه بمفرده.

بمجرد توقف الإنتاج الخارجي ، تصبح الأدمة بطيئة ويمكن أن تظهر تجاعيد جديدة. لذلك ، من المهم التحكم الصارم في كمية منتج حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يوضع على الجلد.

Inno Gialuron يحتوي على النسبة المثلى لمستخلصات الهيالورون وحمض الفوليك والطحالب. انها مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي وغير قادرة عمليا على التسبب في الحساسية.

ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك تسامح فردي مع مكونات محددة. في حالة حدوث ذلك ، يجب إيقاف استخدام المنتج.

لا تتجاوز تطبيق Inno Gialuronتوصي الشركة المصنعة 1-2 مرات في اليوم. خلاف ذلك ، قد تواجه ردود فعل الجلد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تستخدم المصل إذا كانت لديك آفات على الجلد في شكل جروح أو سحجات أو طفح جلدي مفرط. انتظر منهم للشفاء.

تعليمات للاستخدام Inno Gialuron

تطبيق كريم لإزالة التجاعيد هو بسيط بما فيه الكفاية. تعليمات ل Inno Gialuron التطبيق لا يختلف عن غيرها من المنتجات القائمة على حمض الهيالورونيك.

كيفية تطبيق Inno Gialuron المصل:

  • بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بتنظيف بشرة الوجه والعنق والديكور. للقيام بذلك ، اغسله برفق باستخدام جل أو رغوة ناعمة ، أو استخدم بعض المقويات على بشرتك.
  • ضع كمية صغيرة من المصل على الوجه والرقبة مع حركات ترقيع ناعمة على ظهر اليدين.
  • على عكس معظم الكريمات التجميلية ، يمكنك وضع مصل على منطقة الجفن.
  • قم بتوزيع المصل بلطف على البشرة حتى تمتصه تمامًا.

يمكنك تطبيق المصل مرتين في اليوم - في الصباح وفي المساء. يجدر استخدام دورات المصل - حوالي شهرين ، وبعد ذلك لديك استراحة. بمجرد معرفة كيفية استخدام Inno Gialuron، يمكنك تحقيق تأثيرات ملحوظة في غضون أسابيع قليلة.

مراجعات العملاء ل Inno Gialuron

Beathris ، 28 سنة

في عمري ، ما زلت لا أملك تجاعيد وطيات عميقة واضحة على وجهي ، لكن أول "قدمي الغراب" بدأت تظهر بالفعل. لذلك قررت عدم انتظار مشاكل الجلد الخطيرة ومنع التجاعيد المبكرة. رأيت الإعلانات ل Inno Gialuron المصل على شبكة الإنترنت وأصبح مهتما على الفور ، كما أحببت تكوين المنتج. بعد الأيام القليلة الأولى من الاستخدام ، لاحظت وجود تأثير إيجابي. لذلك يمكنني أن أوصي بثقة بالمنتج - إنه يساعد حقًا!

آنا ، 39 سنة

منتجات حمض الهيالورونيك موجودة دائمًا على الرف. أنا استخدامها بانتظام للحفاظ على بشرة منغم. منتج جديد في "مجموعتي" كان Inno Gialuron مصل. نوعية ممتازة بأسعار في متناول الجميع! يعجبني حالة بشرتي بعد التطبيق: يصبح ناعمًا ، مخمليًا ويختفي لمعان دهني تمامًا. أستطيع أن أشعر أن بشرتي مبللة وتتغذى بمواد مفيدة. أعتقد أنني وجدت المنتج الخاص بي.

كيت ، 46 سنة

أعطتني ابنتي المصل المضاد للشيخوخة Inno Gialuron. قبل استخدامه ، لم أقم بأي إجراءات تجميلية لتجديد بشرة الوجه. كنت متأكداً من أنه كان من المستحيل تقريبًا علاج التجاعيد بعلاج تجميلي بسيط. بعد تجربة المصل عدة مرات ، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن المنتج ذو جودة جيدة - لقد رطب بشرتي جيدًا وجعله طريًا. لكنني بدأت بعد ذلك في ملاحظة أن لديّ عدد أقل من التجاعيد على وجهي - لقد استبعدوا حرفيًا عن عيني. أنا الآن سعيد وغيرت رأيي حول مستحضرات التجميل. مصل بلدي قادر حقا على حل مشاكل شيخوخة الجلد!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Inno Gialuron: anti-aging cream

What is Inno Gialuron? How the serum works and how it helps to get rid of wrinkles? Effects, possible contraindications and instructions for use. Information about where to buy Inno Gialuron and cream’s price. Real client reviews.

Cream Inno Gialuron is an innovative drug on the market that helps to eliminate visible signs of skin aging. The powerful active ingredients that make up the product provide a lasting rejuvenating effect.

Where to buy Inno Gialuron

Inno Gialuron is an effective serum that solves fading and aging skin. In addition, the anti-aging remedy helps and prevents the appearance of wrinkles. It is not yet possible to buy in pharmacies, so only buy it from a trusted official supplier to avoid forgery.

Description of Inno Gialuron

The anti-aging serum contains a powerful complex of active substances, such as hyaluronic and folic acid. The former affects the deep layers of the skin, nourishing them and smoothing wrinkles.

Folic acid is the part that is biotechnologically modified. It enhances the effects of the hyaluronic acid, reduces visible wrinkles and protects the dermis from the negative influence of the environment.

In addition, Inno Gialuron includes extracts of kelp and fucus. They are rich in polysaccharides and have an antioxidant and calming effect on the skin.

The drug is available in tubes of 40 milliliters. With regular use of anti-aging Inno Gialuron serum the skin becomes radiant and smooth.

Ingredients of Inno Gialuron, components characteristics

The active ingredients of the cream are:

  • Soluble collagen. It is a natural collagen that nourishes dry, mature skin and protects it from the negative influence of the environment. Collagen has moisture retention properties that help make the skin more elastic and smooth. It also improves the biomechanical properties of the skin.
  • Sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid). Contains 95% of hyaluronic acid, which is a natural component of the skin. Effective means of moisturizing and regeneration. Like a hydrophilic sponge, hyaluron retains moisture thousands of times its own molecular weight. It stimulates the regeneration of cells, fights free radicals and gives the skin elasticity. Penetrating into the deep layers of the skin, it has a moisturizing effect both outside and in.
  • Panthenol. The substance is responsible for carbohydrate-protein-fat metabolism in the skin, perfectly moisturizes it at a deep level. Promotes smoothing of wrinkles, heals microscopic cracks, wounds, increases the elasticity of the covers and softens them.
  • Green tea extract. Contains a large number of polyphenols (antioxidants), which have an anti-inflammatory effect on the skin, ensuring the normalization of the cells. Green tea’s ability to protect the skin from free radicals that cause aging is 20 times higher than that of vitamin E.
  • Bio-modified polymeric form of folic acid. The substance protects DNA and helps to maintain the full life cycle of cells. Biological modification of folic acid is much better absorbed by skin cells and increases their stress-survival rate by half.
  • Ficus Carica extract. It is a balanced complex of vitamins, micro and macro elements and proteins. Has a moisturizing, anti-inflammatory, soothing effect on the skin. Strengthens, increases elasticity, regenerates, removes swelling and has strong antiseptic properties. It is also a powerful antioxidant.
  • Fucus Vesiculosus extract. Thanks to the content of nitrogen, copper, iron, magnesium and manganese, this extract helps restore skin tone. Has a positive effect on cellular metabolism. Moisturizes the skin and regenerates it.

Useful properties of Inno Gialuron

Elastin and collagen provides elasticity of the skin on the face and neck. However, with age and under the influence of external negative factors, these substances begin to be produced in smaller quantities. This leads to the appearance of wrinkles, tarnishing of the skin and sagging.

Dryness and peeling is a consequence of the lack of deep layers of the skin’s hyaluronic acid, which is able to keep the moisture.

The action of Inno Gialuron cream is the active action of hyaluronic acid on the skin. It forms a thin film on the surface of the face, preserving the natural level of skin moisture and not disturbing moisture exchange.

Hyaluronic acid, being a constituent of human skin, is perfectly compatible with it and is not capable of causing allergic reactions. In addition, hyaluron promotes the long-term action of biologically active components of cream, such as folic acid and seaweed extracts.

Inno Gialuron effects on the skin:

  • Stops wrinkles from forming.
  • Enhances the beneficial effect of creams.
  • Has a professional caring effect giving you smooth, moisturized skin.
  • Increases the elasticity of the dermis.
  • Has a matting effect: the skin has a healthy appearance, without a greasy shine.

It should be noted that anti-aging serum is a concentrated agent, and it should only be used as mentioned in the instructions. As a rule, a few drops of the product are enough to achieve the desired effect.

Contraindications of the Inno Gialuron

Human skin reacts quickly to excess hyaluronic acid, which comes from external sources. Therefore, after a short period of time, it ceases to produce it on its own.

As soon as external production stops, the dermis becomes sluggish and new wrinkles can appear. Therefore, it is important to strictly control the amount of the hyaluronic acid product that is put on the skin.

Inno Gialuron contains the optimal ratio of hyaluron, folic acid and algae extracts. It is suitable for daily use and is practically incapable of causing allergic reactions.

However, it is worth remembering that you can have individual intolerance of specific components. If this occurs, product use should be stopped.

Do not exceed the application of Inno Gialuron, the manufacturer recommends 1-2 times a day. Otherwise, you may experience skin reactions.

In addition, do not use the serum if you have lesions on the skin in the form of wounds, abrasions or excessive rashes. Wait for them to heal.

Instructions for using Inno Gialuron

Applying the cream to remove wrinkles is simple enough. Instruction for Inno Gialuron application does not differ from other hyaluronic acid based products.

How to apply Inno Gialuron serum:

  • First of all, clean the skin of the face, neck and décolleté. To do this, wash with a soft gel or foam, or use some tonic on your skin.
  • Apply a small amount of serum to the face and neck with soft patting movements on the back of the hands.
  • Unlike most cosmetic creams, you can apply serum to the eyelid area.
  • Gently distribute the serum on the skin until completely absorbed.

You can apply the serum twice a day – in the morning and in the evening. It is worth using the serum courses – about two months, after which you have a break. Once you know how to use the Inno Gialuron, you can achieve noticeable effects in a few weeks.

Customer Reviews for Inno Gialuron

Beathris, 28 years old

At my age, I still do not have obvious deep wrinkles and folds on my face, but my first “crow’s feet” have already begun to appear. So I decided not to wait for serious skin problems and prevent early wrinkles. I saw the ads for Inno Gialuron serum on the Internet and immediately became interested, as I liked the composition of the product. After the first few days of use, I noticed a positive effect. I can therefore confidently recommend the product – it really helps!

Anna, 39 years old

Hyaluronic acid products are always present on my shelf. I regularly use them to keep the skin toned. A new product in my “collection” was the Inno Gialuron serum. Excellent quality at an affordable price! I like the condition of my skin after application: it becomes smooth, velvety and the greasy sheen disappears completely. I can feel that my skin is moistened and nourished with useful substances. I think I’ve found my product.

Kate, 46 years old

My daughter gave me the anti-aging serum Inno Gialuron. Before using it, I did not perform any cosmetic procedures to rejuvenate the skin of the face. I was sure that it was almost impossible to cure my wrinkles with a simple cosmetic remedy. After trying the serum a few times, I came to the conclusion that the product is good quality – it moisturized my skin well and made it tender. But then I began to notice that I had much fewer wrinkles on my face – they had literally smoothed out on my eyes. I am now happy and have changed my opinion about cosmetic products. My serum is really capable of solving the problems of aging skin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.