Inno Gialuron:抗衰老面霜

什么是牛创伤性网胃炎 Inno Gialuron? 血清如何起作用以及它如何有助于消除皱纹? 影响,可能的禁忌症和使用说明。 有关购买地点的信息 Inno Gialuron 和奶油的价格。 真实的客户评论。

奶油 Inno Gialuron 是一种市场上的创新药物,有助于消除皮肤老化的明显迹象。 组成产品的强效活性成分可带来持久的恢复活力。

去哪买 Inno Gialuron

Inno Gialuron 是一种有效的精华素,可以解决褪色和老化的皮肤问题。 此外,抗衰老疗法有助于防止皱纹出现。 目前尚无法在药店购买,因此只能从值得信赖的官方供应商处购买,以避免伪造。

说明 Inno Gialuron

抗衰老精华素含有强效的活性物质复合物,如透明质酸和叶酸。 前者影响皮肤的深层,滋养它们,抚平皱纹。

叶酸是生物技术改性的部分。 它增强透明质酸的作用,减少可见的皱纹,并保护真皮免受环境的负面影响。

此外, Inno Gialuron 包括海带和fucus的提取物。 它们富含多糖,对皮肤有抗氧化和镇静作用。

该药物有40毫升的试管。 经常使用抗衰老 Inno Gialuron 血清皮肤变得容光焕发。

成分 Inno Gialuron,组件特征

奶油的有效成分是:

  • 可溶性胶原蛋白。 它是一种天然胶原蛋白,滋养干燥,成熟的皮肤,保护它免受环境的负面影响。 胶原蛋白具有保湿特性,有助于使皮肤更有弹性和光滑。 它还改善了皮肤的生物力学特性。
  • 透明质酸钠(透明质酸)。 含有95%的透明质酸,透明质酸是皮肤的天然成分。 有效的保湿和再生手段。 像亲水性海绵一样,透明质酸可保持其自身分子量数千倍的水分。 它刺激细胞再生,对抗自由基,赋予皮肤弹性。 渗透到皮肤的深层,它在外部和内部都具有保湿效果。
  • 泛醇。 该物质负责皮肤中的碳水化合物 - 蛋​​白质 - 脂肪代谢,在深层完美滋润它。 促进皱纹平滑,修复微观裂缝,伤口,增加覆盖物的弹性并使其柔软。
  • 绿茶提取物。 含有大量多酚(抗氧化剂),对皮肤有抗炎作用,确保细胞正常化。 绿茶保护皮肤免受引起衰老的自由基的能力是维生素E的20倍。
  • 生物修饰的聚合形式的叶酸。 该物质保护DNA,有助于维持细胞的整个生命周期。 叶酸的生物改性被皮肤细胞更好地吸收,并将其应激存活率提高一半。
  • 榕树提取物。 它是维生素,微量元素和大量元素和蛋白质的平衡复合物。 对皮肤有保湿,消炎,舒缓作用。 增强,增加弹性,再生,消除肿胀,并具有强大的防腐性能。 它也是一种强大的抗氧化剂。
  • 墨角藻(Fucus Vesiculosus)提取物。 由于含有氮,铜,铁,镁和锰,这种提取物有助于恢复肤色。 对细胞代谢有积极作用。 滋润肌肤,使肌肤再生。

有用的属性 Inno Gialuron

弹性蛋白和胶原蛋白为面部和颈部提供弹性。 然而,随着年龄的增长和外部负面因素的影响,这些物质开始以较少的量生产。 这导致皱纹出现,皮肤失去光泽和下垂。

干燥和脱皮是由于缺乏深层皮肤的透明质酸,能够保持水分。

的行动 Inno Gialuron 霜是透明质酸对皮肤的主动作用。 它在面部表面形成薄膜,保持皮肤水分的自然水平,不会干扰水分交换。

透明质酸是人体皮肤的一种成分,与它完全相容,不会引起过敏反应。 此外,透明质酸促进霜的生物活性成分的长期作用,例如叶酸和海藻提取物。

Inno Gialuron 对皮肤的影响:

  • 阻止形成皱纹。
  • 增强面霜的有益效果。
  • 具有专业的护理效果,为您提供光滑,滋润的肌肤。
  • 增加真皮的弹性。
  • 具有消光效果:皮肤具有健康的外观,没有油腻的光泽。

应该注意的是,抗衰老血清是一种浓缩剂,它只能按说明书中的说明使用。 通常,几滴产品足以达到预期效果。

禁忌症 Inno Gialuron

人体皮肤对来自外部来源的过量透明质酸反应迅速。 因此,经过一段时间后,它就不再自行生产了。

一旦外部生产停止,真皮就会变得迟钝,并且会出现新的皱纹。 因此,严格控制放在皮肤上的透明质酸产品的量是重要的。

Inno Gialuron 含有透明质酸,叶酸和藻类提取物的最佳比例。 它适合日常使用,实际上不能引起过敏反应。

但是,值得记住的是,您可以对特定组件进行单独的不容忍。 如果发生这种情况,应停止使用产品。

不要超过应用范围 Inno Gialuron,制造商建议每天使用1-2次。 否则,您可能会遇到皮肤反应。

此外,如果您的皮肤有伤口,擦伤或皮疹过多,请不要使用血清。 等待他们愈合。

使用说明 Inno Gialuron

使用乳霜去除皱纹很简单。 指示 Inno Gialuron 应用与其他基于透明质酸的产品没有区别。

如何申请 Inno Gialuron 血清:

  • 首先,清洁面部,颈部和肩部的皮肤。 要做到这一点,请用柔软的凝胶或泡沫清洗,或在皮肤上使用一些滋补品。
  • 用手背上的轻柔拍打动作,在脸部和颈部涂抹少量精华素。
  • 与大多数化妆品霜不同,您可以将血清涂抹在眼睑区域。
  • 轻轻地将血清分布在皮肤上直至完全吸收。

您可以在早上和晚上每天使用两次血清。 值得使用血清疗程 - 大约两个月,之后你休息一下。 一旦你知道如何使用 Inno Gialuron,你可以在几周内取得明显的效果。

顾客评论 Inno Gialuron

Beathris,28岁

在我这个年纪,我仍然没有明显的皱纹和皱纹,但我的第一个“鱼尾纹”已经开始出现。 因此,我决定不等待严重的皮肤问题,并防止早期皱纹。 我看到了广告 Inno Gialuron 互联网上的血清立即引起了兴趣,因为我喜欢该产品的组成。 在使用的头几天后,我注意到了一个积极的影响。 因此,我可以自信地推荐该产品 - 它确实有帮助!

安娜,39岁

透明质酸产品总是存在于我的架子上。 我经常用它们来保持皮肤健美。 我的“收藏品”中的新产品是 Inno Gialuron 血清。 优质的产品,实惠的价格! 涂抹后我喜欢我的皮肤状况:它变得光滑,天鹅绒般,油腻的光泽完全消失。 我能感觉到我的皮肤被有益的物质滋润和滋养。 我想我找到了我的产品。

凯特,46岁

我的女儿给了我抗衰老精华素 Inno Gialuron。 在使用它之前,我没有进行任何美容程序来恢复面部皮肤。 我确信用一种简单的美容疗法几乎不可能治愈我的皱纹。 在尝试了几次血清后,我得出的结论是该产品质量很好 - 它能很好地滋润我的皮肤并使其变得柔软。 但后来我开始注意到我脸上的皱纹少了很多 - 它们在我的眼睛上已经平滑了。 我现在很高兴,并改变了我对化妆品的看法。 我的血清真的能解决皮肤老化的问题!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。

Inno Gialuron: anti-aging cream

What is Inno Gialuron? How the serum works and how it helps to get rid of wrinkles? Effects, possible contraindications and instructions for use. Information about where to buy Inno Gialuron and cream’s price. Real client reviews.

Cream Inno Gialuron is an innovative drug on the market that helps to eliminate visible signs of skin aging. The powerful active ingredients that make up the product provide a lasting rejuvenating effect.

Where to buy Inno Gialuron

Inno Gialuron is an effective serum that solves fading and aging skin. In addition, the anti-aging remedy helps and prevents the appearance of wrinkles. It is not yet possible to buy in pharmacies, so only buy it from a trusted official supplier to avoid forgery.

Description of Inno Gialuron

The anti-aging serum contains a powerful complex of active substances, such as hyaluronic and folic acid. The former affects the deep layers of the skin, nourishing them and smoothing wrinkles.

Folic acid is the part that is biotechnologically modified. It enhances the effects of the hyaluronic acid, reduces visible wrinkles and protects the dermis from the negative influence of the environment.

In addition, Inno Gialuron includes extracts of kelp and fucus. They are rich in polysaccharides and have an antioxidant and calming effect on the skin.

The drug is available in tubes of 40 milliliters. With regular use of anti-aging Inno Gialuron serum the skin becomes radiant and smooth.

Ingredients of Inno Gialuron, components characteristics

The active ingredients of the cream are:

  • Soluble collagen. It is a natural collagen that nourishes dry, mature skin and protects it from the negative influence of the environment. Collagen has moisture retention properties that help make the skin more elastic and smooth. It also improves the biomechanical properties of the skin.
  • Sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid). Contains 95% of hyaluronic acid, which is a natural component of the skin. Effective means of moisturizing and regeneration. Like a hydrophilic sponge, hyaluron retains moisture thousands of times its own molecular weight. It stimulates the regeneration of cells, fights free radicals and gives the skin elasticity. Penetrating into the deep layers of the skin, it has a moisturizing effect both outside and in.
  • Panthenol. The substance is responsible for carbohydrate-protein-fat metabolism in the skin, perfectly moisturizes it at a deep level. Promotes smoothing of wrinkles, heals microscopic cracks, wounds, increases the elasticity of the covers and softens them.
  • Green tea extract. Contains a large number of polyphenols (antioxidants), which have an anti-inflammatory effect on the skin, ensuring the normalization of the cells. Green tea’s ability to protect the skin from free radicals that cause aging is 20 times higher than that of vitamin E.
  • Bio-modified polymeric form of folic acid. The substance protects DNA and helps to maintain the full life cycle of cells. Biological modification of folic acid is much better absorbed by skin cells and increases their stress-survival rate by half.
  • Ficus Carica extract. It is a balanced complex of vitamins, micro and macro elements and proteins. Has a moisturizing, anti-inflammatory, soothing effect on the skin. Strengthens, increases elasticity, regenerates, removes swelling and has strong antiseptic properties. It is also a powerful antioxidant.
  • Fucus Vesiculosus extract. Thanks to the content of nitrogen, copper, iron, magnesium and manganese, this extract helps restore skin tone. Has a positive effect on cellular metabolism. Moisturizes the skin and regenerates it.

Useful properties of Inno Gialuron

Elastin and collagen provides elasticity of the skin on the face and neck. However, with age and under the influence of external negative factors, these substances begin to be produced in smaller quantities. This leads to the appearance of wrinkles, tarnishing of the skin and sagging.

Dryness and peeling is a consequence of the lack of deep layers of the skin’s hyaluronic acid, which is able to keep the moisture.

The action of Inno Gialuron cream is the active action of hyaluronic acid on the skin. It forms a thin film on the surface of the face, preserving the natural level of skin moisture and not disturbing moisture exchange.

Hyaluronic acid, being a constituent of human skin, is perfectly compatible with it and is not capable of causing allergic reactions. In addition, hyaluron promotes the long-term action of biologically active components of cream, such as folic acid and seaweed extracts.

Inno Gialuron effects on the skin:

  • Stops wrinkles from forming.
  • Enhances the beneficial effect of creams.
  • Has a professional caring effect giving you smooth, moisturized skin.
  • Increases the elasticity of the dermis.
  • Has a matting effect: the skin has a healthy appearance, without a greasy shine.

It should be noted that anti-aging serum is a concentrated agent, and it should only be used as mentioned in the instructions. As a rule, a few drops of the product are enough to achieve the desired effect.

Contraindications of the Inno Gialuron

Human skin reacts quickly to excess hyaluronic acid, which comes from external sources. Therefore, after a short period of time, it ceases to produce it on its own.

As soon as external production stops, the dermis becomes sluggish and new wrinkles can appear. Therefore, it is important to strictly control the amount of the hyaluronic acid product that is put on the skin.

Inno Gialuron contains the optimal ratio of hyaluron, folic acid and algae extracts. It is suitable for daily use and is practically incapable of causing allergic reactions.

However, it is worth remembering that you can have individual intolerance of specific components. If this occurs, product use should be stopped.

Do not exceed the application of Inno Gialuron, the manufacturer recommends 1-2 times a day. Otherwise, you may experience skin reactions.

In addition, do not use the serum if you have lesions on the skin in the form of wounds, abrasions or excessive rashes. Wait for them to heal.

Instructions for using Inno Gialuron

Applying the cream to remove wrinkles is simple enough. Instruction for Inno Gialuron application does not differ from other hyaluronic acid based products.

How to apply Inno Gialuron serum:

  • First of all, clean the skin of the face, neck and décolleté. To do this, wash with a soft gel or foam, or use some tonic on your skin.
  • Apply a small amount of serum to the face and neck with soft patting movements on the back of the hands.
  • Unlike most cosmetic creams, you can apply serum to the eyelid area.
  • Gently distribute the serum on the skin until completely absorbed.

You can apply the serum twice a day – in the morning and in the evening. It is worth using the serum courses – about two months, after which you have a break. Once you know how to use the Inno Gialuron, you can achieve noticeable effects in a few weeks.

Customer Reviews for Inno Gialuron

Beathris, 28 years old

At my age, I still do not have obvious deep wrinkles and folds on my face, but my first “crow’s feet” have already begun to appear. So I decided not to wait for serious skin problems and prevent early wrinkles. I saw the ads for Inno Gialuron serum on the Internet and immediately became interested, as I liked the composition of the product. After the first few days of use, I noticed a positive effect. I can therefore confidently recommend the product – it really helps!

Anna, 39 years old

Hyaluronic acid products are always present on my shelf. I regularly use them to keep the skin toned. A new product in my “collection” was the Inno Gialuron serum. Excellent quality at an affordable price! I like the condition of my skin after application: it becomes smooth, velvety and the greasy sheen disappears completely. I can feel that my skin is moistened and nourished with useful substances. I think I’ve found my product.

Kate, 46 years old

My daughter gave me the anti-aging serum Inno Gialuron. Before using it, I did not perform any cosmetic procedures to rejuvenate the skin of the face. I was sure that it was almost impossible to cure my wrinkles with a simple cosmetic remedy. After trying the serum a few times, I came to the conclusion that the product is good quality – it moisturized my skin well and made it tender. But then I began to notice that I had much fewer wrinkles on my face – they had literally smoothed out on my eyes. I am now happy and have changed my opinion about cosmetic products. My serum is really capable of solving the problems of aging skin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.