通过适当和健康的饮食可以实现哪些目标?

食物对我们的身体至关重要,简单来说 - 如果你想生活,你必须吃。 由于这个过程,我们获得能量,建立我们身体的再生(生长)的材料,生物活性营养素,并对心灵产生一定的影响。

适当的营养可以为我们提供健康,长寿和美丽。 它表明身体定期接受所需的蛋白质,碳水化合物,脂肪,水,矿物质和维生素的必要数量和最佳比例。

营养不良或过度饮食

它最初可能造成暂时的不便,后来成为疾病的根源,是过早衰老和早逝的原因。

维生素缺乏对健康,思想和青年的影响远远超过其他一些原因。 许多疾病是由一些维生素缺乏引起的。 矿物质的不足是衰老的基本机制,脱水过程也是如此。 对生物体的类似影响在饮食方面就碳水化合物,脂肪和蛋白质等营养素而言是不平衡的。

话虽如此,我们可以得出结论,有必要提供一些关于食物成分的信息 - 它们是什么,我们需要摄取的推荐量是多少以及它们的作用是什么。 而且建议了解消化系统的工作原理,消化过程和同化过程。 例如,为什么彻底咀嚼食物如此重要,哪些因素会影响营养素的吸收; 如何通过优化饮食等来节省自己的能量

此外,健康的饮食将为您提供机会 稳定你的体重 如果不强制执行严格限制,它将有助于摆脱疾病并阻止其进一步发展,它将帮助您恢复身体和智力能量。 简而言之,适当的营养是健康的主要方式之一。 反过来,健康将首先确保良好的自尊,以及实现目标的优秀外表和时间。

健康饮食

营养问题

国家和全球的营养问题都非常严重。 你必须意识到这一点并将其考虑在内。 必需营养素(维生素,矿物质,氨基酸等)的缺乏与许多原因有关:

  • 由于体力活动减少,因此能量消耗减少,食物摄入量急剧下降(2-3次)。 现在代替5000-6000 k cal人们消耗2000-3000卡路里。
  • 从环境的角度来看,我们一方面是土壤的枯竭,另一方面是污染。 结果,这导致人们食用的食物中缺乏必需的生物活性物质以及体内有毒物质的浓度。
  • 在所有生产阶段用于生产(巴氏灭菌,保存,激素,乳化,精制等)的现代技术会导致矿物质,维生素和其他具有生物学价值的元素的损失。 这些技术的主要目的是增加生产者的数量和利润,但肯定不是产品的质量。
  • 高烹饪温度也会导致必需营养素的流失。 例如,精炼植物油。
  • 忽视健康的饮食习惯,在旅途中吃东西,食用富含脂肪和碳水化合物的不变食物,特别是在深夜吃大量的食物。

在我国,与大多数发达国家相比,问题更大。

科学家已经找到了弥补营养缺乏的方法 - 他们已开发出具有生物活性的添加剂,这些添加剂已在日本,美国等主要发达国家成功使用了数十年。

怎么吃得好?

要学会正确的吃法并不容易 - 你需要一个全面的方法,你需要获得一些知识并养成某些习惯。

研究人员,营养学专家,已经开发了各种理论,概念和营养计划。 不幸的是,我们没有统一的理论或概念,但我们有机会研究信息,缺点和好处,原则和后果,我们可以从别人那里获得反馈,并基于我们可以有效组织的所有这些合理地我们的食物摄入量。 这只是为了你想自己处理这个问题。 如果您需要帮助,您可以向营养师咨询,他们会为您建议最佳的健康饮食。

最好的饮食 将考虑到他们的年龄,体质,他们患有哪些疾病以及其他因素,为特定人选择一个人。 一切都是严格的个人。

但为了改善你的健康,感觉良好,保持你的青春和美丽 - 你必须考虑你吃的东西,并挖掘更多的信息,以便与今天相比,明天会感觉更好。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。

What goals can be achieved with proper and healthy eating?

Food is vital for our body, to put it simple — if you want to live, you have to eat. As a result of this process we receive energy, building material for the regeneration (growth) of our bodies, biologically active nutrients, and a certain impact on the psyche.

Proper nutrition can provide us with health, longevity and beauty. It suggests that the body receives regularly the necessary quantity and optimum ratios of the proteins, carbohydrates, fats, water, minerals and vitamins it needs.

Undernourishment or excessive eating

It can cause temporary inconvenience at first and later become the source of a disease, the reason for premature aging and early death.

Vitamin deficiency affects health, mind and youth significantly more than a number of other reasons. Many diseases are caused by the deficiency of some vitamin. The inadequate amount of minerals is the basic mechanism of aging, as is the process of dehydration. A similar effect on the organism has the imbalance in the diet in terms of nutrients such as carbohydrates, fats and proteins.

Having said that, we can conclude that it is necessary to have some information about the components of food — what are they, what are the recommended amounts we have to intake and what is their effect. And also it is advisable to understand how the digestive system works, the process of digestion and the assimilation. For example, why is it so important to chew the food thoroughly, what can influence the absorption of nutrients; how can you save your own energy by optimizing your diet, etc.

Also, a healthy diet would provide you with the opportunity to stabilize your weight without enforcing sever restrictions, it would help to get rid of diseases and prevent their further development, it would help you restore your physical and intellectual energy. Simply put, proper nutrition is one of the main ways to good health. And health, in turn, will ensure, first of all, good self-esteem, as well as excellent looks and time to achieve the goals you have set.

Healthy Eating

Nutrition problems

The nutrition problems both on national and global level are very serious. You have to be aware with that and take it into account. The deficiency of essential nutrients (vitamins, minerals, amino acids, etc.) is related to a number of reasons:

  • Due to reduced physical activity and, consequently, reduced energy consumption, the food intake was cut down dramatically (2-3 times). Now instead of 5000-6000 k cal people consume 2000-3000 calories.
  • From an environmental point of view we have the depletion of soils on the one hand, and the pollution – on the other. As a consequence this leads to a lack of necessary biologically active substances in the food people eat and to the concentration of toxic substances in the body.
  • Modern technologies used in production (pasteurisation, conservation, use of hormones, emulsification, refining, etc.) in all production stages cause loss of minerals, vitamins and other biologically valuable elements. The main purpose of these technologies is to increase the quantity and the profits of producers, but certainly not the quality of the products.
  • High cooking temperature also contributes for the loss of essential nutrients. For example, refining vegetable oils.
  • Ignoring the healthy eating regime, eating on the go, consumption of unvaried food rich on fats and carbohydrates, especially eating plentiful meals late in the evening.

In our country the problems is even bigger compared with most developed countries.

Scientists have found a way to make up for the lack of nutrients — they have developed biologically active additives, which have been successfully used for decades in the major developed countries, such as Japan, the USA and others.

How to eat properly?

To learn how to eat right is not easy — you need a comprehensive approach, you need to gain some knowledge and develop certain habits.

Researchers, experts in nutrition, have developed various theories, concepts and nutrition programs. Unfortunately, we don’t have a uniform theory or concept, but we have the opportunity to study the information, the downsides and the benefits, the principles and the consequences, we can get feedback from others and based on all this we can organize effectively and reasonably our food intake. This is only in case you want to deal with this yourself. Should you need help, you can consult a nutritionist, who will suggest the optimal healthy diet for you.

The best diet will be the one that is selected individually for a specific person taking into account their age, constitution, what diseases they are suffering from, among other factors. Everything is strictly individual.

But to improve your health, to feel good, to preserve your youth and beauty — you must think of what you eat and dig for more information on what to do in order to feel better tomorrow compared to today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.