التجديد دون استخدام البوتوكس ورفع الوجه حقيقي!

أود أن أشارك قصتي معك. إنها قصة عن كيف يمكنك أن تصبح أصغر سنا وتجد سعادتك. ربما ، ما تقرأه هنا يلهمك لإجراء تغييرات جادة في حياتك.

قصة جنيفر رادنر

قبل عشر سنوات ، مررت بالطلاق. زوجي تركني لامرأة شابة. أصبحت مكتئبة بشدة. لم أحصل على أي اهتمام من رجال آخرين. كانت وظيفتي هي الشيء الوحيد الذي أنقذني من الشعور بالوحدة. عندما نظرت إلى المرآة ، لم أعد أرى الشابة التي رأيتها ذات يوم. أصبحت التجاعيد أعمق يوما بعد يوم ، وعيني منتفخة. كنت أبكي على وسادتي طوال الليل.

كنت أفكر في بعض الأحيان في عملية شد الوجه ، لكن إجراءً كهذا يكلف ثروة ، وهناك خطر حدوث مضاعفات مؤسفة.

لدي صديق عن عمري. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، بدأت ألاحظ أن بشرتها قد اكتسبت لهجة أكثر ، وأن التجاعيد على جبينها وحول العينين قد تلاشت ، وأصبح فكّها محددًا جيدًا. لقد ابتسمت مؤخرًا كثيرًا أيضًا. بدأت أستفسر عما إذا كانت ستقع في الحب ، وما هو اسم اسمها المختار. لكن صديقي أجاب أنها لديها الآن منتج سري للعناية بالوجه يوفر تأثير رفع.

كنت حسودًا جدًا (بطريقة جيدة ، بالطبع) لحالة بشرتها ، وفكرت بنفسي ، "لماذا أنا أسوأ منها؟". لذلك ، ظللت أسأل أسئلة حول هذا المنتج المعجزة وأين يمكنني الحصول عليه. اتضح أنه كان مجرد ... كريم. له اسم بسيط جدا ، Goji Cream. العنصر النشط للكريمة هو غوجي التوت. بعد تلقي جميع الإجابات التي كنت أبحث عنها ، عدت إلى المنزل وشغّلت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي. لقد وجدت الموقع الصحيح وأصدرت أمرًا. بعد فترة قصيرة ، تلقيت في البريد أنبوبًا جميلًا به الكريم.

لقد بدأت في استخدام المنتج تمامًا كما قالت التعليمات. و ... لم أضطر إلى الانتظار لفترة طويلة حتى تصبح النتائج مرئية. بدأت الثنايا على وجهي في الانخفاض في الحجم ، ولم تعد عيناي منتفختين ، ويبدو أن التجاعيد كانت ممتلئة من الداخل ... ظل وجهي يزداد سنًا بعد يوم! كما لو كنت أسافر إلى الماضي في آلة الزمن. في السابق ، لم أكن أصدق أن شيئًا كهذا سيكون ممكنًا ، لكن المرآة أكدت أنه كان ، في الواقع ، حقيقة واقعة!

في غضون شهر ، لقد تغيرت إلى ما بعد الاعتراف. كنت أبحث عن أصغر سنوات 10 ، وربما أكثر من ذلك. لم يتمكن أقاربي وزملائي من التعرف علي. لقد بدأت تعبت من الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة حول كيف تمكنت من تحقيق هذا التأثير. طلبت مني أمي وعمتي مساعدتي في طلب هذا الكريم الرائع. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، بدأوا في استخدامه كذلك. يقولون أنهم يحبونها حقًا وسيواصلون استخدامها في المستقبل.

لقد بدأت الآن في ملاحظة أن الرجال ينظرون إلي بإعجاب. في اليوم الآخر ، قابلت رجلاً مثقفًا في حفل موسيقى كلاسيكية ، وهو يتحدث بالفعل عن حفل زفاف. ربما ، هذا هو قدري ، من يدري.

كيف تبدو أصغر من دون جراحة تجميلية وحقن البوتوكس عندما تكون 56؟

أريد أن أحكي لك قصة تجديد شبابي. ربما سيكون من المثير للاهتمام بالنسبة للنساء الأخريات على 50 الذين يحلمون بمظهر جذاب. طريقة عملي جيدة لأنها فعالة وغير مكلفة ولا تتطلب الكثير من وقتك.

هيلين ، مدرس في المدرسة

اسمي هو هيلين. أعيش في بلدة صغيرة يبلغ عدد سكانها 5,000. انا اعمل معلم. أنا متزوج ولدي ابنة سبق لها أن وهبت زوجي وأنا بحفيدة جميلة وذكية آن.

لماذا قررت تجديد شبابي؟ ببساطة لأن المرأة يجب أن تبدو جذابة بغض النظر عن سنها ، وبالتالي فإن شريكها سوف يستمر في حبها. أعتقد أنه أمر طبيعي لأي امرأة! أعتقد أن الجمال يمكن أن ينقذ العالم! عندما تحولت إلى 56 ، بدت مثل أي امرأة تقريبًا في هذا العصر.

كيف تمكنت من أن تبدو أصغر سنا

من وقت لآخر كنت أتعلم شيئًا جديدًا يتعلق بالتجديد. لقد درست أساليب التجديد الجذري ، مثل عمليات تجميل الوجه وحقن البوتوكس والمعدات الجمالية (مثل الظهور بالليزر للجلد). الجراحة التجميلية تكلف ثروة. كنت خائفة من حقن البوتوكس لأن أحد أصدقائي جربها وكانت النتيجة سيئة للغاية. قضت ثلاثة أسابيع في المنزل بعد ذلك. كنت أيضًا عارضًا فكرة المعدات الجمالية المطبقة على وجهي نظرًا لعدم وجود خدمة كهذه في المدينة التي عشت فيها وقد استغرق الأمر أكثر من 4 ساعة للسفر إلى أقرب مدينة كبيرة.

ومع ذلك ، تمكنت من العثور على حل لمشكلات بشرتي ...

ذات مرة ، كنت أشاهد التلفزيون عندما كانت نجمة البوب ​​تتحدث عن خوفها من الخضوع لجراحة تجميلية. حتى سمعت أنها كانت ذات يوم خضعت لجراحة تجميلية في عيادة سويسرية وأنها كادت تقتلها. عرض عليها ممثلو المعهد الأمريكي للتجميل تجربة منتج لفت انتباهي على الفور.

بمجرد انتهاء البرنامج التلفزيوني ، شغّلت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي وبدأت أبحث عن المعلومات المتعلقة بهذا المنتج. لقد وجدت أنه يمكن طلبها من هذا الموقع ...

وصل التسليم الذي طال انتظاره في عدة أيام. بدأت بوضع المصل على وجهي في الامتثال لتوجيهات الاستخدام. رأيت تغييرات في اليوم التالي للغاية! تم تمليس أقدام كرو بشكل واضح. طيات التجاعيد الأنفية على جبهتي انخفضت بشكل ملحوظ. أصبحت بشرتي أكثر بياضا وتحسنت ملامح وجهي. كانت النتائج تجعلني سعيدًا حقًا. قمت بمسح حرفي 15 سنوات من وجهي في شهر واحد فقط.

لذلك ، لقد مرت أشهر 3 منذ أن بدأت باستخدام هذا العلاج الرائع. أنا متأكد من شيء واحد - أحب نفسي أكثر الآن. زوجي يحب نتائجي أيضًا. يقول إنه وقع في الحب معي مرة أخرى.

إنه لأمر رائع حقًا أن تظهر هذه الابتكارات في صناعة الجمال! أعتقد أنني وجدت أفضل إكسير للشباب. أتمنى لك كل الجمال والصحة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Rejuvenation without using botox and face lifts is real!

I would like to share my story with you. It’s a story about how you can become younger and find your happiness. Perhaps, what you read here inspires you to make serious changes in your lives.

Story of Jennifer Radner

Ten years ago, I went through a divorce. My husband left me for a younger woman. I became deeply depressed. I didn’t get any attention from other men. My job was the only thing that saved me from my loneliness. When I looked in the mirror, I no longer saw the young woman I had once been. My wrinkles got deeper by the day, and my eyes puffier. I would cry into my pillow all night long.

I would sometimes consider a facelift, but a procedure like that costs a fortune, and there is a risk of unfortunate complications.

I have a friend who is about my age. Not long ago, I started noticing that her skin had gained more tone, and the wrinkles on her forehead and around the eyes had smoothed out, and her jawline had become well-defined. She’s recently been smiling a lot more, too. I started inquiring if she’d fallen in love, and what the name of her chosen one was. But my friend replied that she now had a secret product for facial care that provided such a lifting effect.

I was quite envious (in a good way, of course) of her skin condition, and I thought to myself, “Why am I worse than her?”. So, I kept asking questions about that miracle product and where I could obtain it. It turned out it was just… a cream. It has a pretty simple name, Goji Cream. The active ingredient of the cream are goji berries. Having received all the answers I was looking for, I went home and turned my computer on. I found the right website and made an order. A short while later, I received in the mail a beautiful tube with the cream in it.

I started using the product exactly as the instructions said. And… I didn’t have to wait too long for the results to become visible. The folds on my face started reducing in size, my eyes were no longer puffy, and the wrinkles seemed to have been filled in from the inside… My face kept getting younger by the day! As if I was traveling into the past in a time machine. Previously, I would’ve not believed that something like that would be possible, but the mirror confirmed that it was, in fact, happening for real!

Within a month, I’d changed beyond recognition. I was looking 10 years younger, maybe even more. My relatives and colleagues literally couldn’t recognise me. I was starting to get tired of answering all the questions about how I’d managed to achieve such an effect. My mom and my aunt asked me to help them order this unbelievable cream. Not long ago, they started using it as well. They say they really like it, and they’ll keep on using it in the future.

I have now started noticing that men look at me with admiration. The other day I met a cultured man at a classical music concert, and he’s already speaking of a wedding. Perhaps, that’s my fate, who knows.

How to look younger without plastic surgery and Botox injections when you’re 56?

I want to tell you the story of my rejuvenation. Perhaps it will be interesting for other women over 50 who are dreaming of looking attractive. My method is good because it’s effective, inexpensive and does not require too much of your time.

Helen, a school teacher

My name is Helen. I live in a small town with a population of 5,000 people. I work as a teacher. I’m married and have a daughter who has already gifted my husband and me with a pretty and clever granddaughter Anne.

Why did I decide to rejuvenate my face? Simply because a woman should look attractive regardless of her age and thus her partner will keep loving her. I believe it’s natural for any woman! I think that beauty can save the world! When I turned 56 I looked like almost any woman of this age.

How I managed to look younger

From time to time I was learning something new related to rejuvenation. I studied radical rejuvenation methods, such as facelift, Botox injections and aesthetic equipment (like laser skin resurfacing). Plastic surgery costs a fortune. I was afraid of Botox injections because one of my friends tried them and the outcome was quite poor. She spent three weeks at home after it. I was also strongly against the idea of aesthetic equipment applied to my face as there was no service like this in the town where I lived and it would have taken me more than 4 hours to travel to the nearest big city.

However, I managed to find the solution to my skin issues…

Once, I was watching TV when a pop star was talking about her fear of undergoing plastic surgery. I even heard that she once had plastic surgery in a Swiss clinic and it nearly killed her. The representatives of the American Institute of Beauty offered her to try a product which instantly caught my attention.

As soon as the TV programme was over, I turned on my computer and started looking for the info on this product. I found that it could be ordered from this website…

The long-awaited delivery arrived in several days. I began putting the serum onto my face in compliance with the usage directions. I saw changes on the very next day! Crow’s feet were visibly smoothed. Nasolabial folds and wrinkles on my forehead reduced significantly. My skin became whiter and the contours of my face improved. The results were making me really happy. I literally erased 15 years from my face in just a month.

So, 3 months have passed since I started using this magnificent remedy. I’m certain about one thing – I like myself even more now. My husband likes my results too. He says he’s fallen in love with me once again.

It’s really awesome that such innovations emerge in the beauty industry! I think I’ve found the best elixir of youth. Wish you all beauty and health!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.